20G 1st Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Hi, Can i know where the residents staying in Outram can go to see the MP for meet the people session? Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Hi, Can i know where the residents staying in Outram can go to see the MP for meet the people session? Thanks Blk 9, SGH er, you see ppl at mortuary better than seeing MP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Blk 9, SGH er, you see ppl at mortuary better than seeing MP Alamak, he asking serious question la.. you give funny answer........ The MPS really at Blk 9 SGH? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Alamak, he asking serious question la.. you give funny answer........ The MPS really at Blk 9 SGH? er...u need to talk to them first...before you see the MPs...they screen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 er...u need to talk to them first...before you see the MPs...they screen Rad you really CB lol they act as grassroot helpers ehhh cant stop laughing though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Rad you really CB lol they act as grassroot helpers ehhh cant stop laughing though er...before u see God...need to see the ppl who closest closest met God wat....si bo?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 17, 2011 Author Share August 17, 2011 Blk 9, SGH er, you see ppl at mortuary better than seeing MP knn, i knew u wld chip in! ..I.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Outram under Tanjong Pagar town council right? Then should be here: http://www.tptc.org.sg/meetmp.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 17, 2011 Author Share August 17, 2011 Outram under Tanjong Pagar town council right? Then should be here: http://www.tptc.org.sg/meetmp.html i dun hv the slightest idea man.. i dun even know who's the MP for my own constituency! thanks for link! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Just look around the notice boards at the void deck and you can find out. Alternatively, look for those posters of the MP wishing you a Happy National Day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 17, 2011 Author Share August 17, 2011 Just look around the notice boards at the void deck and you can find out. Alternatively, look for those posters of the MP wishing you a Happy National Day. ok thanks bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 bro, why you want to meet MP?? Neighbour cooking curry huh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Maybe you can see Mr Kee Chiu ....................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 i dun hv the slightest idea man.. i dun even know who's the MP for my own constituency! thanks for link! Lily neo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 My estate, the bloody PAP put up a super big poster with the MP at the junction. It's about the 20ft high. She looks like a bloody monkey. Worse than the one in the Rise of the Planet of the Apes. The ghosts during the 7th month see the huge poster also U-turn and fly away from my estate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Insist to see Lao lee lah...he is your MP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 17, 2011 Author Share August 17, 2011 bro, why you want to meet MP?? Neighbour cooking curry huh?? not me la. i asking on behalf of somebody else. if my neighbour cook curry i will join makan liao. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 17, 2011 Author Share August 17, 2011 Maybe you can see Mr Kee Chiu ....................... Mr Kee Chiu? i only know pikachu... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...