Speedz76 2nd Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 this is what tony tan has say http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkBlcxt50as...feature=related the reaction of the crowd to tony tan on nomination day http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFo9OzROkmA..._embedded#at=18 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedz76 2nd Gear August 17, 2011 Author Share August 17, 2011 and the 4 PE candidates take on President's salary.... http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/m...news/68080.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 this is what tony tan has say http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkBlcxt50as...feature=related the reaction of the crowd to tony tan on nomination day http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFo9OzROkmA..._embedded#at=18 Oh no.......... TT definitely cannot be the Man...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 The six thirty Chinese news mentioned the crowd booed TT. And if I heard correctly, the news mentioned TT said it's not in the spirit of the presidential election spirit. I say that's the ground sentiments spirit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 The six thirty Chinese news mentioned the crowd booed TT. And if I heard correctly, the news mentioned TT said it's not in the spirit of the presidential election spirit. I say that's the ground sentiments spirit. I say it's the 7th month spirits.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 I say it's the 7th month spirits.... i oso say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 i oso say Eh, your business now very good hor? This is supposed to be the best month for you right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Eh, your business now very good hor? This is supposed to be the best month for you right? yah lor...even got invite to istana this yr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Singapore is an international City!! So it's reconfirmed by the potential president....a city need a president for what hur? We need a King or Emperor!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 I am very clear on who to vote for this coming 28/8/11. And its definitely not Tony Tan. How can you ask an Ex Deputy Chairman of GIC who lost Billions of our Nation's money and then ask him to be the key holder of our reserves? It just doesn't make sense. I would urge all Singaporeans to exercise their vote. Vote for the person whom you think will look out for Singaporean interests. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 But the votes are divided among the other 3 Tans. How?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 I am very clear on who to vote for this coming 28/8/11. And its definitely not Tony Tan. How can you ask an Ex Deputy Chairman of GIC who lost Billions of our Nation's money and then ask him to be the key holder of our reserves? It just doesn't make sense. I would urge all Singaporeans to exercise their vote. Vote for the person whom you think will look out for Singaporean interests. you want to go vote on 28/8/2011 ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fondue Neutral Newbie August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 (edited) From Today on Dr TT ....... Dr Tony Tan was speaking to reporters at Koufu foodcourt at Toa Payoh Central, this afternoon, where he kick-started his presidential campaign. He launched a video and some collectables including a cap and fridge magnet with his signature spectacles logo. He said the logo represents farsightedness. Most of the people I know are wearing spectacles for SHORT SIGHTEDNESS !! Edited August 17, 2011 by Fondue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 From Today on Dr TT ....... Dr Tony Tan was speaking to reporters at Koufu foodcourt at Toa Payoh Central, this afternoon, where he kick-started his presidential campaign. He launched a video and some collectables including a cap and fridge magnet with his signature spectacles logo. He said the logo represents farsightedness. Most of the people I know are wearing spectacles for SHORT SIGHTEDNESS !! spot on....he just self pawn.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Can I take the cap yet dont vote for him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 Singapore is an international City!! So it's reconfirmed by the potential president....a city need a president for what hur? We need a King or Emperor!! Emperor we already have ...... though 1 foot nearer to the ......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 From Today on Dr TT ....... Dr Tony Tan was speaking to reporters at Koufu foodcourt at Toa Payoh Central, this afternoon, where he kick-started his presidential campaign. He launched a video and some collectables including a cap and fridge magnet with his signature spectacles logo. He said the logo represents farsightedness. Most of the people I know are wearing spectacles for SHORT SIGHTEDNESS !! farnie siah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 spot on....he just self pawn.... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...