Filipino buy kopi for poor old couple

Mustank

Thot the MCF guidelines clearly states:

• Slanderous, defamatory, obscene, violent, abusive, threatening and harassing comments will not be allowed.
  • Respect the viewpoints of others, even if you may not agree with them. Agree to disagree.
  • No profanity or obscenities of any kind.
  • No personal attacks on other users.
  • No political or racial comments will be allowed.
  • No impersonation of other participants or public figures.
  • No FULL CAPS postings. In internet, CAPS equates to shouting.
  • Refrain from posting information which is not publicly available.
  • No posting of number plates, unless it is your own. Respect others' privacy.
  • No copyrighted material is allowed. Please use links instead.
  • Please declare vested interest (if any) on the topic you are discussing
  • No multiple postings

No gahmen in MCF anymore?

hard to draw a line....

even the govt is open up to all media to talk about it [rolleyes]

Buy a $1 coffee, but take away a $1800 PMET job from a local for years.

Like that I also can.

Unless the one buying is a maid paying with her little earnings, I respect.

Dun worry,juz feel free to comment whenever u deem is right.Everyone has the right to comment and complain.This place use to be very friendly but not anymore.Especially approaching the may GE,alot of funny pple juz pop up.Save for most neutral, there is a fair bit of whiners.Usually they are the same group where u mention.I use to criticize the some of the gov policies too.But here,some are too extreme liao.Dun mind pple complaining as it's their right but whining is different.Some no truth in it.If u dun like the thread,juz leave it [:)]

It's a singaporean things, and I do acknowledged that everyone is entitled to their opinion, used to be vocal too, but what is the point of shooting off your month w/o thinking.

Guess they are frustrated and perturbed with society's ills, juz throwing their problem, at least they feels better. It's really frightening to see those angers in words and those penned-up demands and complaints.

Have been called ' sour-grapes ' many times f I disagrees few postings . . . it's not that I can't afford it, I have been there and done that, juz my thought of sharing stuffs that I think it will backfire . . .

Thanks for sharing bro -; )

hard to draw a line....

even the govt is open up to all media to talk about it [rolleyes]

Even the MSM. Praising the P@P is still political speech.

Sadly lah bro....dunno wat to say. A few of us were chatting over lunch and see the downhill going faster than normal bcos of a few mudder farkers who want to take the stage....

MCF = My Cowboy Forum?

Lawless-ness and the rule of the keyboard prevails. [laugh]

Even the MSM. Praising the P@P is still political speech.

dey...smlj MSM??? Ministry Sado-Machism?

MCF = My Cowboy Forum?

Lawless-ness and the rule of the keyboard prevails. [laugh]

now is exam period...so not many students...fark them too...but when dec comes...nb.....

anyway, that green konek....er hornet tio ban.......and hoep mods step up their banning of the many clowns here....and i feel one psycho path...holding many accts [laugh][laugh]