DK is back as Green_Hornet. Please do not feed the troll.

Thargor

Whatever.seriously,get a life.you are really a loser like what others mentioned.other bro here gotten my respect.that is why I don't call them names.you behave like a 5 years old boy trying to quarrel with an adult and start calling names when you are cornered.get a life pls.How successful you are,doesn't matter to me.I can live in landed but driving a altis,so?different people have different objectives in life.one may choose to drive big car and live in HDB,while some will live big house and drives many small car.you just doesn't get it.well,better get a life and don't teach your father how to fark.

i can be what i want...

just like u can be what u want behind that PC...

amazing how u think u r pissing everyone here off...

but instead we reply to see ur reply and make ourselves laugh...

thanks hornet!

yeh! i am a loser... u r a winner...

u feel great?

i Do!

i can be what i want...

thanks hornet!

u feel great?

i Do!

no need to fight with him anymore.... he left without a word [bigcry] [bigcry]

i can be what i want...

thanks hornet!

u feel great?

i Do!

Now the truth alway hurt one.... since you admit youre a loser... OK la.. shall let it pass.. work harder and earn more money ok

Whatever.seriously,get a life.you are really a loser like what others mentioned.other bro here gotten my respect.that is why I don't call them names.you behave like a 5 years old boy trying to quarrel with an adult and start calling names when you are cornered.get a life pls.How successful you are,doesn't matter to me.I can live in landed but driving a altis,so?different people have different objectives in life.one may choose to drive big car and live in HDB,while some will live big house and drives many small car.you just doesn't get it.well,better get a life and don't teach your father how to fark.

But problem is.. you dont live in landed and drive JUST an altis... sad truth... ??

Teach my father how to fark?? wow... bitch.. you're getting personal liao.... why like that man??

Want to pore say want to pore la... what respect? make it sound so nice.... its alway good to have someone you all can gang up against right... but you must know hor... end of the day, you're still the

lesser person compared to me..wooooooo LOL

He is banned? Oh.. There goes my fun.....

Anyway, if you are too free, you can drive your assumed "fantastic" integra around private estate near Kovan and see how many bread and butter car parked inside the estate that belong to the resident there. Don't assume people driving BnB car are poor, just like don't think our ex MM who ride a Lexus is a poor fellow. You only see a tip of the iceberg. That is why I said, don't teach your father how to fark. Your missionary would not be as fantastic as our helicopter move.

He is banned? Oh.. There goes my fun.....

Anyway, if you are too free, you can drive your assumed "fantastic" integra around private estate near Kovan and see how many bread and butter car parked inside the estate that belong to the resident there. Don't assume people driving BnB car are poor, just like don't think our ex MM who ride a Lexus is a poor fellow. You only see a tip of the iceberg. That is why I said, don't teach your father how to fark. Your missionary would not be as fantastic as our helicopter move.

you must be the happiest hor LOL

because from all the prople I jiao shou with... I can proudly say.. you are the most loser one... the most sour grape one and the most hypocrite one...

Keep saying you dun want to feed the troll..then?? like roti prata like that keep reply me because I keep saying the truth about you being the loser... Bitch... LOL

Roti prata bitch like you??? won't stay Kovan one la..at most, sweep the floors there....LOL [laugh]

you must be the happiest hor LOL

because from all the prople I jiao shou with... I can proudly say.. you are the most loser one... the most sour grape one and the most hypocrite one...

Keep saying you dun want to feed the troll..then?? like roti prata like that keep reply me because I keep saying the truth about you being the loser... Bitch... LOL

Roti prata bitch like you??? won't stay Kovan one la..at most, sweep the floors there....LOL [laugh]

heya.. you are back! Fun is back. Well, lunch time coming, I can spare some time for you to entertain me. Stop calling bitch as I'm not one. Whatever lah, I stay kovan or JB also not your problem. Come and chak me lah. You are now our entertainer in MCF.

You are damn power!!! I tot you wun last 200 posts but you banned still can post....you have my admiration

what software to use when banned still able to post har? [:p]