Thargor 1st Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Yup that's right. Your replies to him should be a blank page. Please do not feel the troll! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Yup that's right. Your replies to him should be a blank page. Please do not feel the troll! Who is that DK? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patricklyb Clutched August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Who is that DK? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Yup that's right. Your replies to him should be a blank page. Please do not feel the troll! Petty man..this Thagor... acting like gu niang like that.. Got to start a thread to name me and assume that i'm DK... who's DK... I dun even know him.... maybe I act like him but i'm not him lor.... anyone can be frank what... Thagor just cannot stand my frankness cuz it makes him look like a loser in life (maybe)...so got to resort to this measure... Aiyoh.....girl ah... relax lah.... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 yalor... who's DK?? wa lau... ask the girl la... Who's the girl?? TS lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Who is that DK? Must be donkey kong lor.... this TS... anyhow say.... NB!! LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Sir, Though i do not know who the hell DK is... but then i agree that this guy is probably sprouting rubbish... so since i have time on my hand, entertain him to make him feel better... take it as entertainment since he is so dam rich to be able to fully pay his car and condo in full... and maybe later he may come up with even more entertainment for the bros in MCF who like me has time on hand now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 (edited) Aiya.. If really that rich, post the photo of your car interior together with the condo decal on your windscreen lor. Pls note I don't want to see a blue decal or whatever. Photos got to be from inside out not outside in couple with registration no. so that people here can verify whether is Integra company owned or personal owned.Now got iPhone, not difficult to upload photo from handphone to website lah. Unless you tell me you still stuck at Nokia era then I nothing to say. Edited August 16, 2011 by Passion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TurboQ Neutral Newbie August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Who is dk and why you waste so much bandwidth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 (edited) Aiya.. If really that rich, post the photo of your car interior together with the condo decal on your windscreen lor. Pls note I don't want to see a blue decal or whatever. Photos got to be from inside out not outside in couple with registration no. so that people here can verify whether is Integra company owned or personal owned.Now got iPhone, not difficult to upload photo from handphone to website lah. Unless you tell me you still stuck at Nokia era then I nothing to say. wow lau, type R need to take photo from in side to verified? than throttle they all how? must posy naked with victory sign ion front of car than can confirm? i love DK, be it donkey kong, drift king or Dau kang. DK go go go no harm having another haolian in here wht? entertainment value good good! Edited August 16, 2011 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 you forget to name TurboQ too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Aiya.. If really that rich, post the photo of your car interior together with the condo decal on your windscreen lor. Pls note I don't want to see a blue decal or whatever. Photos got to be from inside out not outside in couple with registration no. so that people here can verify whether is Integra company owned or personal owned.Now got iPhone, not difficult to upload photo from handphone to website lah. Unless you tell me you still stuck at Nokia era then I nothing to say. Ya lor like what one bro said... post my condo post my car give my address away...siao boh... Sour grape arr you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 wow lau, type R need to take photo from in side to verified? than throttle they all how? must posy naked with victory sign ion front of car than can confirm? i love DK, be it donkey kong, drift king or Dau kang. DK go go go no harm having another haolian in here wht? entertainment value good good! well said well said...make sense... Aiyah..alot of people here kan bu kai... no choice lor.... they are the 80% that stay in HDB... (see I repent... the kuku passion corrected me so now I sue 80%) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Ya lor like what one bro said... post my condo post my car give my address away...siao boh... Sour grape arr you? i go test drive GTR/Merc/M5 than take pic from in side pic than tell ppl i got 3 cars lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 (edited) well said well said...make sense... Aiyah..alot of people here kan bu kai... no choice lor.... they are the 80% that stay in HDB... (see I repent... the kuku passion corrected me so now I sue 80%) i also stay HDB HDB good what, no rats or snakes in my kitchen. Bungalow danger ar sometime even got monkey:D Edited August 16, 2011 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightsky 1st Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 No one participate now the clones resort to interacting with each other leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 No one participate now the clones resort to interacting with each other leh.. thats y forum so fun to be in many clones, clowns, rich, poor and goondo ppl like me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Sir, Though i do not know who the hell DK is... but then i agree that this guy is probably sprouting rubbish... so since i have time on my hand, entertain him to make him feel better... take it as entertainment since he is so dam rich to be able to fully pay his car and condo in full... and maybe later he may come up with even more entertainment for the bros in MCF who like me has time on hand now... second that i wasted 10 seconds of my life reading his nonsense ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...