Motorsports hub - not going to happen

Badder

post-43829-1313476046_thumb.png

Im currently using the lotus as a daily driver and to race as Im mostly in japan right now. My current plan at the end of the year when i return to Singapore is to import it solely for racing.

my two girls;

i cant help but wonder what is the source of your issue with this?

perhaps you are jealous, perhaps your just such a small boy living at home in his parents grotty flat dreaming of the day you can leave school and sell your recycled coke can collection for a 15 year old proton.

perhaps you were physically or mentally abused as a child so have an inability to trust anything anyone says

either way if the ownership of a couple of cars like this appears so unbelievable to you to be true then clearly you live in a very underprivileged world. I actually feel a bit sorry for you

Edited by Badder

really? I might be interested. Do you take over non road registered cars or only road cars? Do you think taking a non road one would be an issue?

I know for MME Sepang will issue me with a temp import cert (for a damn huge fee) but for practice sessions at sepang an PG what happens then? Then again if theres no track at changi may as well rent a garage in Malaysia.

I travel up in road cars and trailer the non road ones

This gov will onli think of their selfish interest...

Singapore Sports Council is another b-------t... Promote sports? My foot...

Juz look at how fast our ERP gantries are build. If the motorsport hub is another big $$$ sucking hub for the gov, u will be surprise how fast it will finish project. [mad]

End of the day, lets move on... No CMH, there is still SIC...

I travel up in road cars and trailer the non road ones

no issues with bringing the non road ones over? paperwork?

do you need a carnet from Sepang?

Now that's an idea... build the track with an integrated casino on the side.

MBS: For those who want to smell money and spend money.

Changi Motorsports Casino: For those who want to smell octane and spend money.

Win-win =)

yeh but maybe harder to take my car there as it is an unregistered race car (not road registered)

I have an FIA racing license is that what your referring to? The car (a Lotus) will be brought in at year end with SMSA approval (currently in Japan)

Im currently using the lotus as a daily driver and to race as Im mostly in japan right now. My current plan at the end of the year when i return to Singapore is to import it solely for racing.

my two girls;

bro, how can you make a race car as daily drive??? :blink: :blink: :blink:

where is your jaguar? sold???????? [crazy] [crazy] [crazy]

no issues with bringing the non road ones over? paperwork?

do you need a carnet from Sepang?

no problem lah pple here have been bringing offroad cars there for years. just get a local sports car workshop to arrange for u lor. u got money right then sure no problem

bro, how can you make a race car as daily drive??? :blink: :blink: :blink:

where is your jaguar? sold???????? [crazy] [crazy] [crazy]

er hello the car is my daily drive IN JAPAN

In japan you can have rollcage etc in a road car just dont use slicks when on the road.

Both the Lotus and the Endurance car are 'road registered' in japan and raced here, but they would never be allowed/registered on singapore streets!

sold that Jag yeeeeaaarsss ago

Edited by Badder

no problem lah pple here have been bringing offroad cars there for years. just get a local sports car workshop to arrange for u lor. u got money right then sure no problem

I just spoke with the Malaysian customs. They told me about the Carnet system and put me in touch with Singapore Chamber of commerce people.

http://cms.sicc.com.sg/index.php?option=co...9&Itemid=63

basically you just buy a Carnet and you can bring the race car over to attend races and practice.

Nice.

you do realize how much of a dck head your going to look if you could be arsed to prove what I frankly dont need to prove. [laugh]

so little boy, why dont you put your money where your big fat mouth is?

come on, ask your mum for some extra pocket money i mean your 100% confident in calling me a liar right?

lets see if you are a man and if you are a man of your word

we can make it as large or small a bet as you like, no problem... $100, $1000, $10,000 hell Ill make it $100,000 no problem - you decide

I mean you are 100% sure im a liar right. I mean you must be as only a complete TB would accuse someone of being a liar with no evidence.....

so how about it then? put your money where your mouth is? or is you big mouth writing checks your pocket cant afford?

waiting.....

Edited by Badder

come on, ask your mum for some extra pocket money i mean your 100% confident in calling me a liar right?

we can make it as large or small a bet as you like, no problem... $100, $1000, $10,000 hell Ill make it $100,000 no problem - you decide

I mean you are 100% sure im a liar right. I mean you must be as only a complete TB would accuse someone of being a liar with no evidence.....

so how about it then? put your money where your mouth is? or is you big mouth writing checks your pocket cant afford?

waiting.....

I'm not confident... Just sure that u r a small didi with self esteem issues... U sold ur Jag yrsssss ago yeah rite, unless u r driftking then yar maybe have MULTIPLE Accounts thats y U started toking c--k yrs ago muahahaha! Eh give it up dun make ppl keep pi chak ur lobang time n time again.. U not paiseh meh? [laugh]

Y ur MO always the same no proof but keep calling names haiz... But then u have gd photoshop skills dat i muz admit... Sorry ah today busy at wk no time to reply u...

Muz be gd to be still in sch

waiting.....

wat sort of bet? racing bet?

btw, can u not always bring up ppl's mother into the picture or not?

Y ur MO always the same no proof but keep calling names haiz... But then u have gd photoshop skills dat i muz admit... Sorry ah today busy at wk no time to reply u...

Muz be gd to be still in sch

so you are a coward and a big mouth

you call someone a liar and talk kok but at the end of the day you wont put your money where your big fat mouth is.

i am happy to provide proof - but lets make it interesting $100,000 bet ok with you? should be right?, i mean according to you im the small boy and your the man right? so no problem right?

your pathetic

wat sort of bet? racing bet?

btw, can u not always bring up ppl's mother into the picture or not?

why not he certainly acts like she didnt do a good job