Mllcg 3rd Gear August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 if she wants to keep other country citizenship, can she convert to sg PR but keep other country citizenship? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 if she wants to keep other country citizenship, can she convert to sg PR but keep other country citizenship? PR of course has other citizenship. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 I tot papers always state our local girls getting smarter and topping each A level, O level cohort? How come this time I see 3 males and 1 non local femaL? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 I tot papers always state our local girls getting smarter and topping each A level, O level cohort? How come this time I see 3 males and 1 non local femaL? cyclical genes formation la.. now girls more into romance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 screw those FTs...realli sianz...even going neighbourhood areas..all filled with FTs..one china man...saw me coming..then stared at me..and crossed the road slowly...realli felt like getting down and whacking the lowlife... Go observe the bangala workers in the train. Once they see a pretty girl in the same cabin, their eyes will fix on her all the way. You won't see his eyes moving another direction, unless another babe is there. And even with empty seats nearby, they'll sequeeze into the seat beside a female. On the cramp seats in a bus, they'll make it into such a way the female will brush onto them to get out, instead of them brushing into the girl and she screaming molest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Go observe the bangala workers in the train. Once they see a pretty girl in the same cabin, their eyes will fix on her all the way. You won't see his eyes moving another direction, unless another babe is there. And even with empty seats nearby, they'll sequeeze into the seat beside a female. On the cramp seats in a bus, they'll make it into such a way the female will brush onto them to get out, instead of them brushing into the girl and she screaming molest. farking hell..this type of farkers should whack them....fan zheng is whack in small groups...is ok de..end of the day still civil case nia..they also no money to sue us...and police wont be bothered to make any arrest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 PR of course has other citizenship. depends. im not sure if singapore will allow u to have PR with other country citizenship. but dual citizenship cannot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Everytime I come across such thread with such issue.... I wonder why ordinary Sinkie need to be farked for 46 years and still counting, for them to understand they mean nothing for those that rule the place? Maybe they are indeed DAFT! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TurboQ Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 he BS u lar..... im surrounded by many converted prc and when i asked them the possibility of converting back to china citizenship,,, their answer is over their dead body they want them back because they have bil of population and those converted, in the eyes of china now is like a traitor and no way they will accept a traitor back.... Wrong!!!! All my PRC friend still hold their identity card and some passports!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 depends. im not sure if singapore will allow u to have PR with other country citizenship. Sorry, but what the hell are you talking about? Every PR is a citizen of another country. Duh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TurboQ Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 farking hell..this type of farkers should whack them....fan zheng is whack in small groups...is ok de..end of the day still civil case nia..they also no money to sue us...and police wont be bothered to make any arrest Saw a bangle rubbing his small head while looking at a PRC aunty.. Knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TurboQ Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Sorry, but what the hell are you talking about? Every PR is a citizen of another country. Duh. Sopid seeoul Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Sorry, but what the hell are you talking about? Every PR is a citizen of another country. Duh. no. what i meant is, is there a person with ONLY SINGAPORE PR? or is it not possible Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clneosg Clutched August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 How old is she now? If say when she reach 21, she's 2-3 years into her 5 year programme and she doesn't want to give up her citizenship, not a bad deal, she has covered 40-60% of the course fees under SG taxpayers' money. She just need to cough out the balance on her own which is a great deal. What can the gov do to her if she choose not to come back here? Shame her in the papers for all they want, no one will remember her face after a few years. for such cases, why didn't the government think of holding her parent's property as co-lateral. If she breaks the bond, the property will be seized, irregardless of what the value is. Because hor, Singapore will only takan our own sinkies... you see if a guy go overseas study hor with scholarship, no come back takan big time and if no serve NS, best will need family to put bond and confiscate bond if no come back. So you see... 人在做,天在看。。。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Our PM said 2000 more university places coming onstream soon. But question in mind is: as of now, how many foriegn students in all our universities? PM said the foreign students here are not here at the expense. But the qyestion is, number of places in the university is finite, so how could it that singaporeans' enrolment not affected? I dun understand, Mr PM! This President Scholarship for dual citizenry stinks. Why cant they ask her to give up the other citizenship as a condition before the awarding? If she refused, then give to a more deserving true blue Singaporean then! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 Our PM said 2000 more university places coming onstream soon. But question in mind is: as of now, how many foriegn students in all our universities? PM said the foreign students here are not here at the expense. But the qyestion is, number of places in the university is finite, so how could it that singaporeans' enrolment not affected? I dun understand, Mr PM! This President Scholarship for dual citizenry stinks. Why cant they ask her to give up the other citizenship as a condition before the awarding? If she refused, then give to a more deserving true blue Singaporean then! Trust me, these 2000 places will be reserved for locals for the first few years. Gradually part of these 2000 places will go to foreigners after a few years even without one knowing. Unless there are real audit data bring published. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 farking hell..this type of farkers should whack them....fan zheng is whack in small groups...is ok de..end of the day still civil case nia..they also no money to sue us...and police wont be bothered to make any arrest True true, these bangalas are smart, they aim at school girls more since they are the ones who are more innocent and won't kick up a fuss. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear August 16, 2011 Share August 16, 2011 they are just gambling to see if those FT will stay when they turn 21 years old. so i am sure they will offer the sky to make them stay even when they are still schooling. happy taxing! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...