Kezg1 5th Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Just like body massage.....check it out http://micgadget.com/12622/a-chinese-man-o...-massage-video/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 I ALSO CAN Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 US 230 per hr leh , dont know they will employ me or not ? I ask for us 200 per hour only . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 How very tit-illating. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 How very tit-illating. I am also quite competent in Breast-stroke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 if they are chio, i will giv free bathe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 (edited) US 230 per hr leh , dont know they will employ me or not ? I ask for us 200 per hour only . ME ME ME !!! [wave] I USD100/ hr enough liao...... Edited August 12, 2011 by Nightkids Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Sin 100 for 2hrs.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 I am also quite competent in Breast-stroke. But I think I'm more mammarable than you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 WTF [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Songsong 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 I will give service free of charge If i have to pay minimum sum also can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 I will give service free of charge If i have to pay minimum sum also can Luckily that China man didnt open the biz here in SG , you guy under cut from USD 230 , to 100 now you do for free . He probably go bust in 3 mths . I will do for free plus special services like eat oyster , etc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...