A Big Open Apology to LaoJiao RadX and the rest...

Sabbie

Diffierent church cater to different crowd sometimes. Maybe that one not your cuppatee too rowdy for me also...

Come come to my house I have open house for gathering tomorrow for the next 8 weeks to see video plus got different food each Sat.

Interested PM me.

This I really apologized la, I really thank you for the repeated invitations but for the moment I am really buddist and pray to a different god, plus my parents also object to me being a christian so I will remain status quo....paiseh paiseh

Need to vote is insulting [mad]

I ever got one crocodiles skin wallet. the wallet pichar, my kar ching still intact [laugh]

you say whose skin thicker?? [laugh]

Eh, I don't want to know that. Not interested in what your kar chng does. [laugh]

bro.. u should stick to asking ppl to quite smoking! [:p][thumbsup]

Hey Brudder ! I guess my strength is in this smoking FIELD [laugh]

Lopng time no CROSS Talk with you. How are you ?

Lorlee free only at night. I think.

We free during the day.

you are mostly no free.............day.............or night!!!!............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Diffierent church cater to different crowd sometimes. Maybe that one not your cuppatee too rowdy for me also...

Come come to my house I have open house for gathering tomorrow for the next 8 weeks to see video plus got different food each Sat.

Interested PM me.

Huh? Open House gathering? For church?

Sounds interesting.

its better to be totally hopless than got a bit of hope...

100% hopless is hopless

99% hopless is false hope. [laugh]

1% is still hope............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

swee... when? :D

Monday also can.

Tuesday also can.

Wednesday also can.

Thursday also can.

Friday also can.

Interested PM me.

sibei happening leh bro ^_^