A Big Open Apology to LaoJiao RadX and the rest...

Sabbie

You are my inspiration, I heard last time, you also kena like me...

No there is a different.. I am being myself, you kiam pak... so you just need to mend your way can liao..

i am hopeless. [sweatdrop]

Eh, there is no need to be haolian when online. For what? Do we need to prove ourselves? [:p]

Ya, I am just fooling around in the forum, all the 300K s--t, 480 girls crap are all jokes, I besceech all not to take it too serious.....anyway I am sincere about apologizing to those who were really pissed but I think most have a good laugh la...

No there is a different.. I am being myself, you kiam pak... so you just need to mend your way can liao..

I am also hopeless leow!

of coz u no ned prove la.. u elite everybody noe [:p]

I not elite hor. Your FelLatio is more expensive than my milo tin can hor.

MO say hopelessly no hope...................but I think sometime hope sometime no hope.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ya, I am just fooling around in the forum, all the 300K s--t, 480 girls crap are all jokes, I besceech all not to take it too serious.....anyway I am sincere about apologizing to those who were really pissed but I think most have a good laugh la...

chill brudder... let kopi sometime [laugh]

still need to voted?? :o

you are insulting me [mad][laugh]

Crocodiles' skins are damn thick or one of the thickest in the animal kingdom.

The fact that your prowess had been heard and spread over the animal kingdom that the crocodiles had no choice but to step aside and concede defeat to vote you to replace them.

What insulting? [laugh]

if apologize to me...can ask for compensation?

if yes....i dun mind.....will give u a reason later hahahaha

Eh, why so late then come in here? [laugh]

alamak............boh wo daiji..............ah yuan jio...........ask ah yuan............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Lorlee free only at night. I think.

We free during the day.

Crocodiles' skins are damn thick or one of the thickest in the animal kingdom.

The fact that your prowess had been heard and spread over the animal kingdom that the crocodiles had no choice but to step aside and concede defeat to vote you to replace them.

What insulting? [laugh]

Need to vote is insulting [mad]

I ever got one crocodiles skin wallet. the wallet pichar, my kar ching still intact [laugh]

you say whose skin thicker?? [laugh]

Yeah, but I already apologize to you cos I am buddist, remember? and I went city harvest before and bey tahan la...hahaha

Diffierent church cater to different crowd sometimes. Maybe that one not your cuppatee too rowdy for me also...

Come come to my house I have open house for gathering tomorrow for the next 8 weeks to see video plus got different food each Sat.

Interested PM me.

if apologize to me...can ask for compensation?

if yes....i dun mind.....will give u a reason later hahahaha

jio you go HH drink you mai, how to apologize to you? sori I don't provide BBBJ to males lor...cunnilingus I provide.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

MO say hopelessly no hope...................but I think sometime hope sometime no hope.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

its better to be totally hopless than got a bit of hope...

100% hopless is hopless

99% hopless is false hope. [laugh]