A Big Open Apology to LaoJiao RadX and the rest...

Sabbie

actually, if you look deeper, we never actually did anything, we just ignored and moved on. no confront, we leave it as peace......unlike some a$$holes (read as unfair, gearoil) purposely come irritate the pubic hair out of us

Gearoil needs to be whacked by some of us.... i mean physically whacked.

oi!!! smlj sir, [:p][:p]

heard he appeared a couple of times at MUs......me no see, so no verify...others will [wave]

I dont do car meet ups.

no verify. yeah

dont irritate ppl so much lah....

they got help you, so better treat them nicer.

Yup, that's why Sabbie is nicer than Chemmie....when I come back as Bunnie I will be an angel k?

Can, Porker, RICH and GAY also. [laugh]

Poker is GAY ar????????? oh gosh........

that day in Great World City food court, i saw a group of LAO GAYS sitting together, all wearing pink....... Porker is one of them???

whr got ppl say ownself nicer then other ppl? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[:p][:p] nb...u sibei direct....can be more discreet anot chow beng

u see charbo panty open u tell her ah.... [:p]

Gearoil needs to be whacked by some of us.... i mean physically whacked.

farking put to sleep man [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yup, that's why Sabbie is nicer than Chemmie....when I come back as Bunnie I will be an angel k?

sibei thick skin....... knn....... skin thicker than bunker shield

I dont do car meet ups.

no verify. yeah

dunno leh...little birds told me....u from afar....duno which lao ahpek looking [laugh][laugh][laugh]

this one you can take... you and him make Ernie and Birdie [laugh]

And we shall call ourselves Sammy Street in Singapore. [laugh]

dunno leh...little birds told me....u from afar....duno which lao ahpek looking [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hahaha, little birds very imaginative, indeed