A Big Open Apology to LaoJiao RadX and the rest...

Sabbie

of the people I have pissed off in this forum!!!.....please add your name here so I can apologize to you....

1) Tiamno - for calling him an ass, he is not, he is just tiko

2) Throttle - for implying that he is haolian, he is not, he is just rich and capable

As for RadX, actually he is a nice guy, he even PM me before offering me good advice on some issues but I think I had majorly pissed him off, so I hope by apologizing to him, we can let bygones be bygones and get along better in this forum.

Of course, if what I did was unforgivable, I will also understand if some people still don't want to forgive me.

Yes you pissed me off because you are using Eric's photo as your avatar [laugh]

Ok, I am willing to repent and change....I will change my avatar....give me a moment...

must say who you were originally lah, then also post you photo [laugh] [laugh]

lol...I not as yandao as icebrush so I wun put my own photo....and he knows la!!!

We don't need you to be yandao. Come and join us at meetups.

You want to apologise to me or not?? [:p]

yeah you piss me off because you didnt use chio bu avatar. :D

ok, so far you, RadX, Tianmo, Throttle, Beehive, 5 people I pissed off only.....I changed my avatar leow, so I resolved you and Beehive....can see or not

We don't need you to be yandao. Come and join us at meetups.

Today 6pm I should be at club jade...wanna join me for a drink?

ok, so far you, RadX, Tianmo, Throttle, Beehive, 5 people I pissed off only.....I changed my avatar leow, so I resolved you and Beehive....can see or not

Cannot see. Maybe later then the server will update la.. anyway Yuan's right, come join us for meetups. We won't eat you, promise! [laugh]

Today 6pm I should be at club jade...wanna join me for a drink?

Don't go there la. We bring you somewhere cheap and good. Fresh air and fresh coffee.

Anyway, today I cannot.

Updated

1) Tiamno - for calling him an ass, he is not, he is just tiko

2) Throttle - for implying that he is haolian, he is not, he is just rich and capable

3) Beehive - for using Eric Tsang's photo, changed leow

4) Joseph22 - for not using chiobu as my avatar, changed leow

5) Raymondism - for telling him the wrong table number the last time, but I swear I was really there after I checked the correct number

6) Spermface - for exposing our childish but not real racing prank

Don't go there la. We bring you somewhere cheap and good. Fresh air and fresh coffee.

Anyway, today I cannot.

There cheap la, 2 jugs plus fruits only $50 bucks if chill in the hall...cos I meet a fren there...

Sabbie, you have issues with yourself, and uinderstandably, it does come out in your persona, just be more cognicient of that fact and we live each day happily, making friends and buddies.

fighting in the real world is aready tough, with the politicking and bitching, why make it already more stressful in cyberspace? Hope you have sorted out your medical issues, and yes, pm me if u need more info.

It is indeed water over the bridge, let's move on lah! [;)] [;)]

TGIF mate!

Sabbie, you have issues with yourself, and uinderstandably, it does come out in your persona, just be more cognicient of that fact and we live each day happily, making friends and buddies.

fighting in the real world is aready tough, with the politicking and bitching, why make it already more stressful in cyberspace? Hope you have sorted out your medical issues, and yes, pm me if u need more info.

TGIF mate!

Thanks RadX! you are indeed a gentleman!

TGIF mate!

are you sure he is not one of the lao jiao [rolleyes]