Race between Boxster/159/Passat

Sabbie

[grouphug]

i like my car thinking of extending it another 10 years in 5 years time [laugh]

haha...ya i alr know we drive same car but i manual u auto. agree good car. [:)]

sir i was answering your question of the 500hp. why e10 cant go past that.

are we shooting past each other? [laugh]

i think so..

i was asking, hear that SST (gear box) cannot go past 500 BHP you tell me engine E9 was Cast iron. [laugh]

you say leh??

anyway, manual one can mod above 500 Bhp, at least thats what i was told by a friend who use to drive Evo9. now he married liao. drive Civic 2.0 but he say, handling jia lat. thinking of changing to Mark X.

wah kao 8s 159 talk until so godly.

if im not wrong, 159 2.2L should be 8.4-8.5 seconds century sprint, sgcarmart list it as 8.8s though. i will not call it fast, unless its below 6seconds for me.

haha...ya i alr know we drive same car but i manual u auto. agree good car. [:)]

wow, you guys really good with stick shifts....

Bro, relac... we are all car lovers....

Kawan kawan buddies can friendly each other mah.... :D

But if your kawan is a girl, then u can try to friendly her friend too.... [sly]

Ya, it was just a frenly short race and straight road somemore....lol....no need to be so hostile la...

i drive one. its not that slow but its definitely not fast. its just enjoyable to be in [laugh]

It is not fast and furious fast but quick....and yes nice car

i think so..

i was asking, hear that SST (gear box) cannot go past 500 BHP you tell me engine E9 was Cast iron. [laugh]

you say leh??

anyway, manual one can mod above 500 Bhp, at least thats what i was told by a friend who use to drive Evo9. now he married liao. drive Civic 2.0 but he say, handling jia lat. thinking of changing to Mark X.

ok bro i re-read your post, i must hv referred your SST to be the car in general. paiseh paiseh [laugh]

i had an encounter with a white colour boxster spyder with strips on the side.

its really a very quick car.

most likely a PDK S....the older ones not as quick...

cause i scare of jam... you garung. [laugh]

dun know lei im a manual car guy out and out. if not for my wife, i would stil look at a manual as my next car, something along the line of euro r. nice. [laugh]

ok bro i re-read your post, i must hv referred your SST to be the car in general. paiseh paiseh [laugh]

no problem [laugh] most didnt really think much of their SST anyway [lipsrsealed]

Anyway, saw that the next EVO is going to be a hybride :o

dun know lei im a manual car guy out and out. if not for my wife, i would stil look at a manual as my next car, something along the line of euro r. nice. [laugh]

Maybe you can try Passat CC?? its a DSG after all [laugh]

i think so..

you say leh??

bro ...stock mark X confirm chiak civic 2.0...the the handling wise need to upgrade abit la...stock mark X century sprint is 7.9sec. is think mod abit can go sub 6 sec..if you dare can try the arma supercharger kit.....heard is good mod....hehe