20G 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 hahaha....yeah balls....how about me passat vs your impreza.... onz! loser pay for the whole day's makan? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 u know the SST is fastest? heard SST cannot tahan more than 500BHP. true or not?? anyway, if evo cannot. get a GTR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 10, 2011 Author Share August 10, 2011 hahah no la, i thk u guys finish coffee at changi airport liao i stil hvnt reach what car you drive bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 10, 2011 Author Share August 10, 2011 what is his definetion of keep up?? stick to the exhaust Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 10, 2011 Author Share August 10, 2011 onz! loser pay for the whole day's makan? yours manuel or auto.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 stick to the exhaust from stand still or at high speed?? i can also stick to Evo at 100km/hr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 yours manuel or auto.... manual. got difference meh? hahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xdeatel Neutral Newbie August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 However, the boxster's 0 to 100 of 5.8s should be able to whack the 159's 0 to 100 of 8s easily, why does he reject 159's invivation for a frenly race so many times? He claims got hesistation when rev-ing....so don't buy 10 year old boxster? How the hell is 0-100s in 8s fast? And racing on public road? Thumbs down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 No! All, this is not a flaming thread, do not take it too serious, I have nothing against any of the brands mentioned.... but the 159 is really fast...not wonder can keep up with aston martins in bond movie... i drive one. its not that slow but its definitely not fast. its just enjoyable to be in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rockaphonics 2nd Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 How the hell is 0-100s in 8s fast? And racing on public road? Thumbs down. Some pple just have no regards for others' lives. Selfish morons wannabe racers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 159 vs mark X who will win? mark x. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forrestcat 2nd Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 lol, this is just a true and funny story la, not flaming and not jioing people to race.... Bro, relac... we are all car lovers.... Kawan kawan buddies can friendly each other mah.... But if your kawan is a girl, then u can try to friendly her friend too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gt2929 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 from stand still or at high speed?? i can also stick to Evo at 100km/hr Me oso can...when both doing 0km/h Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 heard SST cannot tahan more than 500BHP. true or not?? anyway, if evo cannot. get a GTR u ask kiadaw he prob knows better. the e9 4g63 engine is cast iron and is hell lot stronger than the current 4B11. mayb ur understanding is fr this aspect? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 what car you drive bro? i drive lancer cs3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 u ask kiadaw he prob knows better. the e9 4g63 engine is cast iron and is hell lot stronger than the current 4B11. mayb ur understanding is fr this aspect? ah bang, i ask you chicken you give me duck SST is the gear box. i not talking about engine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 i drive lancer cs3 i like my car thinking of extending it another 10 years in 5 years time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 ah bang, i ask you chicken you give me duck SST is the gear box. i not talking about engine. sir i was answering your question of the 500hp. why e10 cant go past that. are we shooting past each other? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...