Race between Boxster/159/Passat

Sabbie

that is what you believe lah..

anyway, if just want to chiat ppl, get a Polo GTI. easily chiat 159 :D

last night couldn't sleep, keep on thinking of being chiat hahaha.....wondering what car can buy...hahaha.....btw just saw a renault laguna coupe...it's really chio!!! especially the backside....anyone here drives one

I was called by my friend to watch him race his 159 vs my other's friend boxster and drove all the way down to Jalan Sultan to be safety car, but knn Boxster chickened out and got no race to watch, angry I decided to race with 159 and it is indeed a fast car, no way my Passat could overtake it.

However, the boxster's 0 to 100 of 5.8s should be able to whack the 159's 0 to 100 of 8s easily, why does he reject 159's invivation for a frenly race so many times? He claims got hesistation when rev-ing....so don't buy 10 year old boxster?

I also sianz...my car lagi slow...which car to buy to that can whack the 159???

I recommend u a good road to race and that is called Jalan Mati

haha act he is not int at all and im not saying this to avoid flame. my fren is a trackie who has taken courses and is part of a proper racing team, that takes part in proper competitions. but hes no 100% saint also la. [laugh]

Yes, wanna really race, do it on the tracks! not orchard gudang... [laugh]

last night couldn't sleep, keep on thinking of being chiat hahaha.....wondering what car can buy...hahaha.....btw just saw a renault laguna coupe...it's really chio!!! especially the backside....anyone here drives one

the convertable right?? see lots of chio bu driving. :wub:

last night couldn't sleep, keep on thinking of being chiat hahaha.....wondering what car can buy...hahaha.....

With your slow-mo VW Passat, you will keep on having continuous nightmares of being chiat!

That much I can assure you. [laugh]

With your slow-mo VW Passat, you will keep on having continuous nightmares of being chiat!

Ya man, damn shack now due to insomnia...lol...

Hi Mod, due to sensitivity and requests from various parties, can you please help to take this topic off? Thank you very much.

similan..

i drive the 159 and its NOT a fast car. wont ever dream of racing with anyone.. only make myself look bad.

not really leh.i believe the 159 can be made faster!

i happened to sat in a 147 with SC and methanol injection .with the correct sized pulley , it can be really quick !

so stop waiting , go out and buy a SC today !

not really leh.i believe the 159 can be made faster!

i happened to sat in a 147 with SC and methanol injection .with the correct sized pulley , it can be really quick !

so stop waiting , go out and buy a SC today !

Alfa drivers are a modest bunch....fast but humble! treat Chrispie, he is one of the pioneers of the 159

hehe.....thinking of getting a 210bhp conti car next month....but just thinking....

u know what is an accident ? it always happened when you least expect it to !!! when you thought there aren't any pedestrains...that's where they will somehow appear...

[shakehead] [shakehead] no wonder Rviolet only want to be you BFF [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

u know what is an accident ? it always happened when you least expect it to !!! when you thought there aren't any pedestrains...that's where they will somehow appear...

[shakehead] [shakehead] no wonder Rviolet only want to be you BFF [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

It was just a joke....there was no such race....although we talked about it....please take everything you read on the net with a pticher of salt