Working at amk ave3 near caltax park where?

Kwanheng

you think got free parking meh? you fcuking noobie.. haha (:

Screw you.. Im not looking free parking.

I need to know park where and pay where for season parking.

Edited by Kwanheng

logically speaking... if you are working there means somewhere in industrial park2... no parking meh your work plc?...

call HDB or URA and they will answer your questions... near the one story industrial are all open space carparks... if nearer serangoon north there goot HDB carparks... if not opp serangoon gardens park free the angmo chu there and walk across to work via the playgroup park there opp caltex...

logically speaking... if you are working there means somewhere in industrial park2... no parking meh your work plc?...

call HDB or URA and they will answer your questions... near the one story industrial are all open space carparks... if nearer serangoon north there goot HDB carparks... if not opp serangoon gardens park free the angmo chu there and walk across to work via the playgroup park there opp caltex...

thanks! Do you have the number I can call and ask?

my place parking full +6 on the waiting list, damn sgp is flooded with cars now!

my place is near the caltex, I think car park near the play ground would be nice

suggest u drive ard the area and recce, or better still, ask your colleagues if they drive...

For now still don't know anyone there except HR.. Cant really get enough information about parking there..

"For now still don't know anyone there except HR.. Cant really get enough information about parking there."

Apart from the playground as mentioned by Ken4555, you may park inside Gain City for a few days till you can get more parking information from your colleagues.

thanks! Do you have the number I can call and ask?

my place parking full +6 on the waiting list, damn sgp is flooded with cars now!

my place is near the caltex, I think car park near the play ground would be nice

Your work place parking full? I guess you workplace carpark should be very small. If you are working in those company behind caltex, the only parking you can park is those open carpark opp caltex, where the coffeeshop is. But i think the open carpark also full of cars, dont know HDB still accept season parking?! Best is to call up HDB and enquire.

HDB should have a daytime season parking scheme for those wokring near HDB carparks, they are allowed to park with seaso parking for office hours only. night time need seperate coupons

Correct, heard you can purchase season parking and park near your workplace hdb carpark, and the season parking will end at 7pm. But provided the carpark is not a popular spot.

Edited by 13177

Can consider alternatives like commuting with cheap used road bike or motorcycle?

No bro, i step out of bike few years ago in an accident..

Come to think of it car is so much safer then bike aleast lan ga only pay $$ and not pay using my skin and body parts

No bro, i step out of bike few years ago in an accident..

Come to think of it car is so much safer then bike aleast lan ga only pay $$ and not pay using my skin and body parts

Agree that not everyone should use a bike. Barred one of our siblings from that for many years, after he was injured by hit and run driver along the way.

For now still don't know anyone there except HR.. Cant really get enough information about parking there..

dun u think is a good topic to break the ice with your colleagues???

Yea, but I only start 2 weeks from now