This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

"of coZ i wld nv allow that to happen and accelerated more to make him stuck in lane 2 traffic"

you're farking greater pussy to think and behave that way and a bigger disgrace to drivers.

I met a total aholee today.. I hope he's here to see this coZ i jUZ got one line for him "U drive the Audi S series like a Pu$$y and u're a disgrace to the car"

I was travelling along ECP towards changi airport near maxwell road exit (ie near MBS). Then this faggot was driving at 80 along lane 1. In front is a clear road all the way. I got a little impatient and flash lights at him. He then steer to lane 2 to let me pass. I accelerated and overtake him arh. Then all of a sudden he decided to go into rage. He accelerated on lane 2 trying to overtake me. of coZ i wld nv allow that to happen and accelerated more to make him stuck in lane 2 traffic. he then switch lane again attempting to do the same but failed.

There after he used any road space he can find juZ to get ahead of me. Now he is infront and im behind on lane 2. then he decide to play braking on me. and went dead slow near the KPE (TPE) and fort road exit. We literally stop. then he played the "safety car" and go slow trying to keep me behind. I knew it was no pt playing wit him as he's car is too powerful. I wish i was driving my merc then. Still i followed him at his speed all the way till he exited the ECP.

My pt is why drive ur Audi S like a pu$$y and then when someone overtake u, u cry like a baby and become a spoil spot? And srsly 80 along lane 1 on clear traffic is unreasonable. I can uds if it was done by some auntie/uncle but an Audi S in an ah beng hands? Its juZ a shame to not only himself but the car [thumbsdown]

Extract from HWZ forum

??post-54974-1312957152_thumb.jpg

Edited by LPK00

I think it is very mischievous of the thread starter to cook up a fictional story for his own perverse pleasure. I think the moderator should take note of this! [thumbsdown][hur]

Edited by Topspin

i no say.........i no say...........i no say anything!!!............ [blush] [blush] [blush]

Wei, li buay sian har....[laugh]

I read until I sian.....