This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

I met a total aholee today.. I hope he's here to see this coZ i jUZ got one line for him "U drive the Audi S series like a Pu$$y and u're a disgrace to the car"

I was travelling along ECP towards changi airport near maxwell road exit (ie near MBS). Then this faggot was driving at 80 along lane 1. In front is a clear road all the way. I got a little impatient and flash lights at him. He then steer to lane 2 to let me pass. I accelerated and overtake him arh. Then all of a sudden he decided to go into rage. He accelerated on lane 2 trying to overtake me. of coZ i wld nv allow that to happen and accelerated more to make him stuck in lane 2 traffic. he then switch lane again attempting to do the same but failed.

There after he used any road space he can find juZ to get ahead of me. Now he is infront and im behind on lane 2. then he decide to play braking on me. and went dead slow near the KPE (TPE) and fort road exit. We literally stop. then he played the "safety car" and go slow trying to keep me behind. I knew it was no pt playing wit him as he's car is too powerful. I wish i was driving my merc then. Still i followed him at his speed all the way till he exited the ECP.

My pt is why drive ur Audi S like a pu$$y and then when someone overtake u, u cry like a baby and become a spoil spot? And srsly 80 along lane 1 on clear traffic is unreasonable. I can uds if it was done by some auntie/uncle but an Audi S in an ah beng hands? Its juZ a shame to not only himself but the car [thumbsdown]

Edited by 7ronaldo7

I met a total aholee today.. I hope he's here to see this coZ i jUZ got one line for him "U drive the Audi S series like a Pu$$y and u're a disgrace to the car"

I was travelling along ECP towards changi airport near maxwell road exit (ie near MBS). Then this faggot was driving at 80 along lane 1. In front is a clear road all the way. I got a little impatient and flash lights at him. He then steer to lane 2 to let me pass. I accelerated and overtake him arh. Then all of a sudden he decided to go into rage. He accelerated on lane 2 trying to overtake me. of coZ i wld nv allow that to happen and accelerated more to make him stuck in lane 2 traffic. he then switch lane again attempting to do the same but failed.

There after he used any road space he can find juZ to get ahead of me. Now he is infront and im behind on lane 2. then he decide to play braking on me. and went dead slow near the KPE (TPE) and fort road exit. We literally stop. then he played the "safety car" and go slow trying to keep me behind. I knew it was no pt playing wit him as he's car is too powerful. I wish i was driving my merc then. Still i followed him at his speed all the way till he exited the ECP.

My pt is why drive ur Audi S like a pu$$y and then when someone overtake u, u cry like a baby and become a spoil spot? And srsly 80 along lane 1 on clear traffic is unreasonable. I can uds if it was done by some auntie/uncle but an Audi S in an ah beng hands? Its juZ a shame to not only himself but the car [thumbsdown]

number plate?

What do you mean by shaming the car? What has the car got to do with the stupidity of a driver? You talk so much why you never stop by the roadside and settle things outside of the car so its between man to man and not hide behind your keyboard and type all this rubbish?

you are not an angel either <_<

What do you mean by shaming the car? What has the car got to do with the stupidity of a driver? You talk so much why you never stop by the roadside and settle things outside of the car so its between man to man and not hide behind your keyboard and type all this rubbish?

Common u drive an Audi S, drive it like a man. I've seen much better jap car drivers ard.

Maybe its my ang mo bad, i don understand this part.....

You two stopped, and none of you get down the car to confront each other meh?? ( since its a raging challenge )

why you did not overtake from the left???

and after all you ended up lost to him???

I think you started the game...........he let you pass..........but you did not pass him fast enough..............he want to come back and speed up.........you block him on purpose...........if you have just go and leave him alone...........I think he will leave you alone.............

I don't drive audi...............so no need to ask me..........

Fug forgot to see :angry: I was jUZ thinking abt making him stuck in lane 2. I recognise him though.

u recognized him as in u know who is he?

than u can drive yr merc and chio him for 2nd round ar [:p]:D[laugh] but make sure u die on yr own, don drag innocent ppl in. [cool]

Maybe its my ang mo bad, i don understand this part.....

You two stopped, and none of you get down the car to confront each other meh?? ( since its a raging challenge )

He stopped and hazard light on. Then I also stopped and hazard light on lo. I think he jUZ wanna play.. waiting for me to change lane to overtake him. then he will block me. I think thats what he wants so i cant do that for him. instead i follow behind him all the way till his exit.

why you did not overtake from the left???

and after all you ended up lost to him???

I think you started the game...........he let you pass..........but you did not pass him fast enough..............he want to come back and speed up.........you block him on purpose...........if you have just go and leave him alone...........I think he will leave you alone.............

I don't drive audi...............so no need to ask me..........

No, im sure i passed him fast. fast enuff when he wanted to overtake me from lane 2 he got stuck in traffic. not once but twice. i also make sure i keep tight and keep close without leaving big gaps.

passing on the left when he goes all slow is nearly impossible. he drives not juZ an audi but an Audi S. pumped up version. So if i overtake him, he will overtake me back. only way to irritate him is follow him behind all the way. he try to brake me, dont knock into him.

He stopped and hazard light on. Then I also stopped and hazard light on lo. I think he jUZ wanna play.. waiting for me to change lane to overtake him. then he will block me. I think thats what he wants so i cant do that for him. instead i follow behind him all the way till his exit.

either way, u r a loser to him..... doesnt make any of u a hero. both are zero.

normally when i am driving on 1st lane and approaching the hogging car infront,i will give him around 5-10 sec to move left(if 2nd lane is clear).if he doesn't i will just accelerate and overtake him from the left.save yourself the unnecessary trouble after highbeam/honk him.

No, im sure i passed him fast. fast enuff when he wanted to overtake me from lane 2 he got stuck in traffic. not once but twice. i also make sure i keep tight and keep close without leaving big gaps.

passing on the left when he goes all slow is nearly impossible. he drives not juZ an audi but an Audi S. pumped up version. So if i overtake him, he will overtake me back. only way to irritate him is follow him behind all the way. he try to brake me, dont knock into him.

next time come here and start a thread..............."I beat an audi S today"

this type sia suay thing no need to post lah.............

y dun follow him 'home'? lol

next time come here and start a thread..............."I beat an audi S today"

this type sia suay thing no need to post lah.............

ur post above.............. confirm looking for trouble.......... [laugh]