Will we see a negative 150 point on STI today?

Vega

-125 as we speak. [:(]

anyone get burn and what is your damage? [:(]

No big exposure for me.. my wife paperloss a little as she is those buy n hold kind. Pursuing her to use joint account money to buy more but she die die dun want.

Ask her to sell 50% of all her holding since last month but she finds troublesome.

I hope none of u guys are trading using leveraging or margins especially in call positions.

I nearly went bankrupted many years ago due to that, that's why promised my wife i will not trade at all.. that's why she has stocks but i dun have as all shares given to her as i need cash to settle trading losses.

So trade wisely n passively n u wouldn't be stressed by whats going on in the world.

Good luck to all.

No big exposure for me.. my wife paperloss a little as she is those buy n hold kind. Pursuing her to use joint account money to buy more but she die die dun want.

thats her 'si fang qian', cannot let know know how much she make [laugh] [laugh]

very dangerous hor.......my friend's wife........buy share until pok...........ask for $$$............no give..........end up divorce hor.........

my friend end up sell hse............sell car...............almost business also gone!!!.........

So many warning.. Why people still buy today? Really don't understand..

i usually do the following.......

Buy when people sell.

Sell when people buy.

wah so u guru ah? u billionaire issit?

he only say ppl sell he buy.. never mention buy what mah.

maybe ppl sell stock, he buy rice leh [laugh]

Then when people buy stock he sell backside? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wah so u guru ah? u billionaire issit?

How I wish I be one.. Well... If I am billionaire , I will not be here chatting in forum lor as I will be very busy with other mote important things.. I am just a normal average guy..

i buy cars...make $10k then sell.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]