Leading by Example!

Jman888

with higher edu level do we still need CPF? [:p]

Still need lah, not everyone know how to manage their money, at least there are some saving there!

not even sure whether can meet the minimum sum to withdraw some money when the age hits 55... we should just be allowed to withdraw all...how we spend is our matter... be it wasted or otherwise...

with higher edu level do we still need CPF? [:p]

no cpf..................end up alot of ppl need to rent house liao............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

not even sure whether can meet the minimum sum to withdraw some money when the age hits 55... we should just be allowed to withdraw all...how we spend is our matter... be it wasted or otherwise...

This nobody can tell whether it's all good or bad for the country as a whole, perhaps they can select group of people to try that out to see if some people might spent every dollar before they die :D

nothing new what. my company told an old stuff in my company to stomach $600 pay cut if not submit resignation letter...

haha some engineer in some company....

the company let them retire and shake leg 6 months at home and then proceed to hire them back at half the price

Serve them right!

Most if not all these in the chxx byx treaching profession all pro PAP supporter when they were in their 'younger' days.....

Guess the bitter medicine their Master dished out to them when they are old is too much for them to take!

Jack axx peasants can't even tell the true color of their Elite Master until it is far too late! :D

and up minimum sum to $500k [laugh]

no take.....no take...............all no take!!!................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]