Sporean ATTACKED by Road Bully in Johor Baloo

PaiKia-Lee

I think malaysians are born boorish it's in them to retaliate at the smallest thing I think they feel marginalized in the world ... I feel sad for them

If you think msian are boorish.. wa, have u met singaporean drivers? [laugh]

Sg drivers mostly have a degree at least o level. Malaysia mostly not educated In my opinion

Then I think I am in trouble!

If I get out of my car there will be a weapon there I cannot remove it ... How? I mean it like a solid metal pole but it's not metal..It's between my legs

you could swing it left/right at fast pace,sure kill many.

you feel shiok after that.

It's really not worth trying to reason out with people especially when one isn't in his/her own turf.

Unless you know people there, then will be totally a different story.

Don't become a zero when you intend to be a hero.

Be gentleman and think for the family instead of one minor non-threatening incident which may cause fatal.

yes.............he should have report back in SG since both SG car............

my point is this Fan is a cork............but the one with weapon is no siant either..........but all we have here is 1 sided F ....................why nobody talk wrong abt the weapon guy???...........

because, if ppl jio me down in anger i will also bring out my baseball bat for protection?? especially in Boleh land.

Wahloweh baseball puny bat sia... Skerri sia... How about kriket bat!?

for your own good...............stop going to JB...............i don't want to lost another friend just yet.................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

for your own good...............stop going to JB...............i don't want to lost another friend just yet.................... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

er....let's see how the re [laugh] cruitment this month goes lah [laugh]

If carry baseball bat in car police ask where u play baseball in Singapore ? How u answer?

toy's'Rus got sell baseball bat. -_-

er...you old fart still play toys...second childhood ah [laugh][laugh]

er....let's see how the re [laugh] cruitment this month goes lah [laugh]

still early.............but i think can meet target lah BOSS.... [:p] [:p]

this one still young...............give chance can???............. [laugh] [laugh]

still early.............but i think can meet target lah BOSS.... [:p][:p]

this one still young...............give chance can???............. [laugh][laugh]

we need young ones liddis down there...the old farks cannot work [:p]