To the ladies...

Sabbie

why cannot be???..........woman cannot talk dirty meh???............woman talk more dirty than man what???.....................woman cannot cheong meh???.........women also go KTV what???...............it takes a woman to irritate a woman more than a man can leh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and best part..................which man on earth will admit he is ball-less???............. [laugh]

but.. gut feeling still tells me he (if sabbie n c78 is the same person) is a man leh...

woman tok dirty, visit la sup dio and all i understand..

but to tok like him.... unlikely..

unless... u r him?! tianmo=c78=sabbie?! :o[laugh]

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

next time think b4 you post!!!...............wahahahahaha................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

actually no one knows who am I...coz using nick...but my biggest mistake is to tell my wife my nick in MCF

but.. gut feeling still tells me he (if sabbie n c78 is the same person) is a man leh...

u r wrong...i think RB =c78=sabbie [laugh]

KNN............all the humsup all bio lor.................you say leh...............but hor..............KNN.............dirty sometime we talk also lost her.............but try to open her leg..............i think all fail............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

... make u all gian gian then got what she wanted .. but u all did not get what u all wanted ... [laugh]

actually no one knows who am I...coz using nick...but my biggest mistake is to tell my wife my nick in MCF

wah u smart.. one fine day.. she happily log in as guest and run checks on u..

scarly.... ..... she has an account here... :o :o

wah u smart.. one fine day.. she happily log in as guest and run checks on u..

scarly.... ..... she has an account here... :o :o

damn, time to create an alibi nick liao ! [laugh]

no.. halo..

it's WTF(fish)=RB .. [laugh]

wow...since when we two become ONE.....can i try again? cant recall the feeling liao..

sorry serious n not dirty talk....my wife might be reading...shucks

sabbie is confirm C78...............but like i said just my feel lor............feel can be wrong what............ -_-

you really think the 3 nick same person???.......... [laugh] [laugh]

and you=c78???........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

... make u all gian gian then got what she wanted .. but u all did not get what u all wanted ... [laugh]

smart girl what.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wow...since when we two become ONE.....can i try again? cant recall the feeling liao..

sorry serious n not dirty talk....my wife might be reading...shucks

we were toking about we are clone of each other mah..

halo mrs wtf(fish).. just in case u r reading, ur hubby is a very nice and faithful husband..good papa..

i swear we have nothing going on besides stabbing knife at each other ...

sabbie is confirm C78...............but like i said just my feel lor............feel can be wrong what............ -_-

you really think the 3 nick same person???.......... [laugh] [laugh]

yah.. sometimes feeling can go wrong.. true tat..

just like one time, i tot got this boy like me.. but actually its not.. [:(]

yah.. sometimes feeling can go wrong.. true tat..

just like one time, i tot got this boy like me.. but actually its not.. [:(]

no what...............i still like you leh............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

we were toking about we are clone of each other mah..

halo mrs wtf(fish).. just in case u r reading, ur hubby is a very nice and faithful husband..good papa..

i swear we have nothing going on besides stabbing knife at each other ...

thanks hor...but my wife knows i dun like MAN.... [:p]

Simi LJ, I was gone for an hour plus busy reading my kpis and now I am a LJ CharBO and Tianmo and RB and WTF become my clones????