To the ladies...

Sabbie

okok...how about handsome, rich, smart but last only 2 second in bed and cannot have 2nd round until a week later

VIAGRA.

online have.

yesyes.. ur cpf... pls TT to my posb account.. i pm u the num.. [laugh] [laugh]

need to sign some forms leh.............and cpf board will only issue bank draft!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

she got no LP..............carry also no use!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

you think she will forgive you just by saying she is the most beautiful girl here.............you have to Q up!!! [laugh][laugh]

than after ppl read this post of yours...................no other female will come liao............... [laugh] [laugh]

lol...the only other females here are tiff and that wendytan....but I bet both of them not as chio as RB!!! yeah!

VIAGRA.

online have.

There is a new drug for pre-mature ejaculation, but if he cannot stand and premature then i dun know what to say leow

need to sign some forms leh.............and cpf board will only issue bank draft!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

nevermind.

we go cpf together.. then i bank in the cheque.. if after 2 days, the $$ soon soon credit into my acc, i chia you eat hokkien mee.. and one sugar cane drink.

mai gong wa buay steady. [laugh] [laugh]

lol...the only other females here are tiff and that wendytan....but I bet both of them not as chio as RB!!! yeah!

MyCarForum Statistics

Board Stats Our members have made a total of 2,789,144 posts

We have 86,953 registered members

The newest member is Bluezeno

Most users ever online was 25,768 on Apr 14 2011, 10:50 AM

how many % do you think is female???........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

nevermind.

we go cpf together.. then i bank in the cheque.. if after 2 days, the $$ soon soon credit into my acc, i chia you eat hokkien mee.. and one sugar cane drink.

wah....................you so good!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

can I eat you mee instead???......... [grin] [grin]

Edited by Tianmo

MyCarForum Statistics

got one Mod is female.

saw her on CNA before.

CHIO! [inlove] [inlove]

nevermind.

哇! 吃人不吐骨头!

MyCarForum Statistics

Oh ya hor, still got cheryl tay, not bad....lol....but still I confirm % is 1 to 2 percent only la...

if each reply you with 1 post..................you get a record of 40pages in a day!!!.............enough???...... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Quantity is not important, it's the quality that counts, give you 40 fat and ugly gers you want or 1 chio one [laugh][laugh]

what has posting got to do with fat, ugly or chio???............... :wacko: :wacko: :blink:[crazy]

chio one but fish in bed, ugly one but can give u the bang of ur life ... u choose loh [:p]