Tom_kkh 1st Gear August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 to hell money don get as much exchange rate yesterday..... same amount of Sin$ for less Hell Dollar.... hope my mum don overspend.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 U damn funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 On 8/1/2011 at 12:38 AM, Tom_kkh said: to hell money don get as much exchange rate yesterday..... same amount of Sin$ for less Hell Dollar.... hope my mum don overspend.... but............. they up their 'zero' ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 credit card or gold la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 cost of paper increase, so are the workers salaries but good thing is it can be like the US, just print in bigger denomination Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 The gate opened last night? Or will it open tonight midnight? Must drive carefully....don't want to be caught out by soul replacement ghost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 not enough she will let you dream lor.............. [:p] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 On 8/1/2011 at 1:28 AM, SimonTan said: The gate opened last night? Or will it open tonight midnight? Must drive carefully....don't want to be caught out by soul replacement ghost. sat night already open................this morning never see everywhere got leftover meh.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 On 8/1/2011 at 1:24 AM, Jman888 said: cost of paper increase, so are the workers salaries but good thing is it can be like the US, just print in bigger denomination wonder next time can use TT, interbank transfer or hell-pal or not.................I heard the OS they use is call "my-ghost-soft "............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 Oh....Saturday night already open?? Thanks I was wondering when it opens. Must control my right foot and drive carefully. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 On 8/1/2011 at 1:34 AM, Tianmo said: wonder next time can use TT, interbank transfer or hell-pal or not.................I heard the OS they use is call "my-ghost-soft "............ [laugh] haha nice one bro... there no iGhost? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 On 8/1/2011 at 1:34 AM, SimonTan said: Oh....Saturday night already open?? Thanks I was wondering when it opens. Must control my right foot and drive carefully. see............you don't know.........you don't care.........life is normal............ [laugh] right foot lighter will be safer meh???..........time to go means time to go lah bro..........park at traffic light tree branches fall also go.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 On 8/1/2011 at 1:36 AM, PPeripheraL said: haha nice one bro... there no iGhost? so far only heard 1 OS............the other one got to check with RADX!!!............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 On 8/1/2011 at 12:38 AM, Tom_kkh said: to hell money don get as much exchange rate yesterday..... same amount of Sin$ for less Hell Dollar.... hope my mum don overspend.... You may want to consider hedging to manage your risks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear August 1, 2011 Author Share August 1, 2011 On 8/1/2011 at 1:29 AM, Tianmo said: not enough she will let you dream lor.............. [:p] [laugh] plz come with numbers for me to buy TOTO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 1, 2011 Share August 1, 2011 On 8/1/2011 at 2:07 AM, Tom_kkh said: plz come with numbers for me to buy TOTO tell me no use................i cannot let you dream!!!............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...