Also kenna stopped by TP>>read more

Cook1234

I remember hearing people said this.

But source can not be verified.

Some law enforcer, stood at traffic lights.

One driver saw law enforcer and amber lights, he jammed break immediately.

Almost caused accident from car behind.

i dun see why is there a need to jam brake or behave guaiguai when police or law enforcer is around..i've never done that..日前不做虧心事,半夜敲門不吃驚 [cool]

Nothing unusual. I drive a GS300 which is rather common car. Not speeding also. Din jam brake also. Not using my HP also. No tinted glass also. No goods in back seat also.

Really dunno why he followed me all the way into the cemetery.

Ai Yah,

Thanks for the creative thoughts my dear bros and sis, I should have noted down his licence plate number and forward a query to the TP and see what they say about this. Maybe he really too free and thought I would commit an traffic offence inside the cemetery.

Regards

Nothing unusual. I drive a GS300 which is rather common car. Not speeding also. Din jam brake also. Not using my HP also. No tinted glass also. No goods in back seat also.

Ai Yah,

Thanks for the creative thoughts my dear bros and sis, I should have noted down his licence plate number and forward a query to the TP and see what they say about this. Maybe he really too free and thought I would commit an traffic offence inside the cemetery.

Regards

what he did is nuthing wrong...

i dun see why is there a need to jam brake or behave guaiguai when police or law enforcer is around..i've never done that..日前不做虧心事,半夜敲門不吃驚 [cool]

That is what I would think so.

Just be yourself. :D

Ai Yah,

Regards

It could also be a case of TP wondering why you are heading into the cemetery on a bright sunny afternoon when people usually don't go there at this time of the year.

could be. with the no of dead bodies appearing in the past few weeks

think he is just being cautious

I thought crime prevention and patrolling are the jurisdiction of regular police? [grin]

Traffic police should be...erm...policing traffic. No? [bounce2]

Hi there,

I want to relate my unusual experience on hot afternoon.

One bright sunny afternoon, I decide to take an afternoon walk around KOPI SUA since I heard it may not be around one day. The moment I turned off Lornie Road, a TP followed me. He followed me to the carpark just inside KOPI SUA. I parked my car in a shady spot. He stopped his car nearby. I got out and looked at him as though, 'hey big bro, any problem?' kind of look. He stared at me for a moment and got into his car. No word exchanges. I was alone and did my afternoon walk as planned.

I think he aso wan to park ur shaped spot ar..but he saw u park..den sian 1/2.. [:p]

jokes aside

when i bought my first car ten yrs back... i was tailed by a TP at Geylang...

when i stop my car, he appraoched me and told me my fog light is illegal

i told him i just bought the car and the fog light is spoilt..

but he still fine me...

Some TP ' Pang chan ' others don't coz they dun like our face, in short, once you're being follow simply means your car is flashy or had some modi, don't look good from outside, so check has to be justified.

Other reasons is the way we drive the car on the road, usually changing lane w/o signalling, they follow and observe a while then go for the stop/check,

Bottom line, always check your rear mirror and blind spot whenever and wherever U are . . . Once I saw a TP in civilian clothing stopped a speeding car n broad-light.

Aiya, He wants to know who drives a GS car and driving to LCK in hot day, perhaps he thought you're a grave-digger / care-taker can also earn big bucks mah!

only undertaker earns big bucks. [cool]

We all know that about Radx [laugh]

Edited by Yuan

could be. with the no of dead bodies appearing in the past few weeks

think he is just being cautious

TP does not carry any fire arm.

But they do have a radio set to communicate or call for assistance.