Also kenna stopped by TP>>read more

Cook1234

Hi there,

I want to relate my unusual experience on hot afternoon.

One bright sunny afternoon, I decide to take an afternoon walk around KOPI SUA since I heard it may not be around one day. The moment I turned off Lornie Road, a TP followed me. He followed me to the carpark just inside KOPI SUA. I parked my car in a shady spot. He stopped his car nearby. I got out and looked at him as though, 'hey big bro, any problem?' kind of look. He stared at me for a moment and got into his car. No word exchanges. I was alone and did my afternoon walk as planned.

Hi there,

One bright sunny afternoon, I decide to take an afternoon walk around KOPI SUA since I heard it may not be around one day. The moment I turned off Lornie Road, a TP followed me. He followed me to the carpark just inside KOPI SUA. I parked my car in a shady spot. He stopped his car nearby. I got out and looked at him as though, 'hey big bro, any problem?' kind of look. He stared at me for a moment and got into his car. No word exchanges. I was alone and did my afternoon walk as planned.

Guess you look like Mas Selamat bah.... Haha

Edited by Abachee

hahaha...maybe he want to eat snake and you looked at him, then he not shiok...but afraid that you may be a stomper....

Hi there,

Maybe you are too handsome and he wants to have a better look at you. [laugh]

Hi there,

I remember hearing people said this.

But source can not be verified.

Some law enforcer, stood at traffic lights.

One driver saw law enforcer and amber lights, he jammed break immediately.

Almost caused accident from car behind.

Hi there,

maybe you look like his 情敌???

Edited by Nightkids

Hi there,

You parked at the TP's regular shady spot, maybe. :D

What's the make and model of your ride, TS?

Has it been chnged or not?

Maybe TP was running your plate number on their database and awaiting for results and followed you while bidding for time.

At any rate, it was an unusual experience. Quite worrisome I would think.

hahaha...maybe he want to eat snake and you looked at him, then he not shiok...but afraid that you may be a stomper....

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

What's the make and model of your ride, TS?

Has it been chnged or not?

Maybe TP was running your plate number on their database and awaiting for results and followed you while bidding for time.

At any rate, it was an unusual experience. Quite worrisome I would think.

Ya got the same feeling when I read the TS's post.

The TP could have suspected the TS's car was illegally modified so followed him to check it out but luckily all's clear.

If I were the TS, my b*lls would shrink also being tailed by a TP...

Hi there,

maybe he saw something following you and wanted to tell u but u so fierce so he diam lor...

Hi there,

jokes aside

when i bought my first car ten yrs back... i was tailed by a TP at Geylang...

when i stop my car, he appraoched me and told me my fog light is illegal

i told him i just bought the car and the fog light is spoilt..

but he still fine me...