Lenfuma03 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Hi MCF people! Really need some help here. I need to rent a car of the above makes for a day for wedding! =( budget abit low though, max is $250! Anyone has any lobang please please please?? Very important day so would love to be in one of these cars... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 GS300 Lexus for rental. Comes with driver. PM me your day timing for the car. If it's reasonable.....we can deal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMsmallcar 4th Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 Pls PM me to discuess Hi MCF people! Really need some help here. I need to rent a car of the above makes for a day for wedding! =( budget abit low though, max is $250! Anyone has any lobang please please please?? Very important day so would love to be in one of these cars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lenfuma03 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2011 Author Share July 30, 2011 GS300 Lexus for rental. Comes with driver. PM me your day timing for the car. If it's reasonable.....we can deal. Hi, does it have to come with a driver? Coz i need about 24hrs in total to decorate the car plus transport. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 i hv an altis... cheap cheap :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lenfuma03 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2011 Author Share July 30, 2011 i hv an altis... cheap cheap :p Sry haha =P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 Sry haha =P get a jaguar la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lenfuma03 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2011 Author Share July 30, 2011 I dont mind leh. but jaguar comparatively more costly i think... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 I dont mind leh. but jaguar comparatively more costly i think... any bros here driving jag? pls prove TS wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 mine audi so i think u dont want... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lenfuma03 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2011 Author Share July 30, 2011 mine audi so i think u dont want... Which model? PM me for quotation? =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 Which model? PM me for quotation? =) No lah, my quotation quite high, maybe not in the range of ur budget.. Moreover marriage using A8 not suitable, better use merc or bmw :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shox87 4th Gear July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 Ur budget seems a little low for the genre of cars u r asking for. Maybe u can try to up ur budget? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinturbo Neutral Newbie July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 $250 does seem very low. Don't forget to give angpow at the end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lenfuma03 Neutral Newbie July 31, 2011 Author Share July 31, 2011 It's negotiable i guess =( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 Ur budget seems a little low for the genre of cars u r asking for. Maybe u can try to up ur budget? i think $400 plus $168 ang bao seemed right *wink* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 btw my wedding car is a jaguar.... my fren drove his bro's to help... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bossbthk Clutched July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 i have a E-200 ... when is the date ?? HAHAHA ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...