Take MC and eat snake

Ahtong

Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? [sweatdrop]

Hypothetical question hor. Don't flame me

Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? [sweatdrop]

Why not? If you die, you think the company will bother? One needs to rest when one feels it's time to rest.

Don't wait your boss in the same theater as you. [laugh]

why not provided you go to a cinema that is least likely to be spotted by your boss or colleague [laugh] [laugh]

Can, just go cinemas like yangtze so that wun be caught by colleagues or bosses

can ah.

just dont get caught with your pants down.

U are just asking if Captain America is worth watching or not right? Yes, I will watch that over Sex and Zen. :D

why not..just do it....Get caught...resign only mah...you game? [:p]

Can, just go cinemas like yangtze so that wun be caught by colleagues or bosses

Even if kena spotted at yangtze, no one will dare to admit [:p]

i dunno...the only certificate i give will be death certificate....so catch me watching show....catch lor [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

perhap apply one death cert so forever ORD....no need work... [:p]

my workplace got more idotic people, got 1 who are supposed to be on shift duty take mc so as to attend company dinner at sentosa.

pwah champion....then when boss see him how liddat???

gave him the 1st prize for lucky draw [laugh] [laugh]

gave him the 1st prize for lucky draw [laugh][laugh]

yeah....tonight is mine.....have on grounds of the workplace....every yr running sure win sth.... 32" TV, mont blanc wallet.....this yr dunno how [:p][:p]

Why not??? I always do that. Every time I visit my specialist(3mthly, 6mthly, 9mthly n Yearly) in hospital, I ask them give me MC. No problem at all. After that, go do my own things loh. But sometimes stay in the hospital doing the different tests already take up whole afternoon.