Ahtong 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? Hypothetical question hor. Don't flame me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? Hypothetical question hor. Don't flame me Why not? If you die, you think the company will bother? One needs to rest when one feels it's time to rest. Don't wait your boss in the same theater as you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? Hypothetical question hor. Don't flame me why not provided you go to a cinema that is least likely to be spotted by your boss or colleague [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? Hypothetical question hor. Don't flame me Can, just go cinemas like yangtze so that wun be caught by colleagues or bosses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? Hypothetical question hor. Don't flame me can ah. just dont get caught with your pants down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 just dont get spotted .. shouldnt be a problem.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 pontang go watch captain america, you sure or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? Hypothetical question hor. Don't flame me U are just asking if Captain America is worth watching or not right? Yes, I will watch that over Sex and Zen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? Hypothetical question hor. Don't flame me why not..just do it....Get caught...resign only mah...you game? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Author Share July 29, 2011 Can, just go cinemas like yangtze so that wun be caught by colleagues or bosses Even if kena spotted at yangtze, no one will dare to admit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 i dunno...the only certificate i give will be death certificate....so catch me watching show....catch lor [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 i dunno...the only certificate i give will be death certificate....so catch me watching show....catch lor [laugh] perhap apply one death cert so forever ORD....no need work... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 my workplace got more idotic people, got 1 who are supposed to be on shift duty take mc so as to attend company dinner at sentosa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 my workplace got more idotic people, got 1 who are supposed to be on shift duty take mc so as to attend company dinner at sentosa. pwah champion....then when boss see him how liddat??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 pwah champion....then when boss see him how liddat??? gave him the 1st prize for lucky draw [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 i pao toh ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 gave him the 1st prize for lucky draw yeah....tonight is mine.....have on grounds of the workplace....every yr running sure win sth.... 32" TV, mont blanc wallet.....this yr dunno how Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Let's say I have an MC from work but don't really feel that sick, is it acceptable to go watch Captain America instead? Hypothetical question hor. Don't flame me Why not??? I always do that. Every time I visit my specialist(3mthly, 6mthly, 9mthly n Yearly) in hospital, I ask them give me MC. No problem at all. After that, go do my own things loh. But sometimes stay in the hospital doing the different tests already take up whole afternoon. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...