Schoolgirl sleep until zao geng

Ahtong

Eh, Stomper nowadays really must take note of what they take pictures of..

The poor girl is tired after a whole day of schooling leh!

Among early symptoms of chronic health issues?

Kids nowadays

Morning everyone, just for laughs......You guys know the Convent song?

"On the convent wall I sit,

With my aXXXXXe full of shXX,

And the shadow of my bXlls hang on the wall........

For my hair is long and thick,

From my aXXXXXe to my dXXk,

And the Convent girls play ding dong with my bXlls...... " [laugh]

hmm.. anything special on this picture??

if you go dbl-o after 2am, you will see all sorts of drunk young gals in mini skirts or dress lying on the floor like dead corpse. some open legs, some sit like ah pek wif one leg up. some squat. some puking. some just sit with open legs staring into blank.

panties, thongs, g-string, t back, ah ma tk.. all flashing at you..

it's a totally diff story liao, having fun and drinks for relaxation at such young age only needs some sobering in later yrs, we've seen many video clips of ang mo kids at much drunken stage, worse than the pic of the sch-gal, dun go aorund depicting her as bad, we guys are not much better either !

PLs dun wash dirty linen in public, spare them some thought !

If you have something better to do, do it productively, why go after a school-gal, does it matter if its, C.K or CHIJ, I think you're sick to the core . . .

As father, husband and son of our soil, I do not feel it is right of us to criticize our own daughter/s and son/s like the army guy who asked his maid to carry haver-sack?

We have been thru and done with, let's move on . . . PLease do not go around taking pic, post it and keep quiet, U think it's funny issit !

There will be retribution !

If you have something better to do, do it productively, why go after a school-gal, does it matter if its, C.K or CHIJ, I think you're sick to the core . . .

As father, husband and son of our soil, I do not feel it is right of us to criticize our own daughter/s and son/s like the army guy who asked his maid to carry haver-sack?

We have been thru and done with, let's move on . . . PLease do not go around taking pic, post it and keep quiet, U think it's funny issit !

There will be retribution !

Are you the convent girl? [laugh]

think the one who took the photo shld wake this girl up instead of just quietly snapping n post

if wake up still sit like this then pls post

I think the Stomper might have other photos which will be kept for personal pleasures.Just never post the rest.Ticko to Sicko!

so ugly still want to keep.. seow ginah

convent girl too used to no boy in school so they go outside also dont know how to protect themself lah..

normal.

tats why i dated one back thn LOL