Swingarm 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 hi, i would like to change my avatar,but when i load a new one, its still shows the old one. i"ve tried to log off and log in but to no avail. if admin is reading this, please help me... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 i had the same prob once... a old bird here told me to ctrl-f5... AND ALL WAS WELL!!! try it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Is the new avatar with the word "Mask"< then you have changed, just do a hard refresh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 i had the same prob once... a old bird here told me to ctrl-f5... AND ALL WAS WELL!!! try it! eh...who u calling OLD :angry: :angry: :angry: next month you get fren den u noe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Is the new avatar with the word "Mask"< then you have changed, just do a hard refresh think he cannot hard? need viagara? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 eh...who u calling OLD :angry: :angry: :angry: next month you get fren den u noe she not only calling you OLD................she also call you BIRD............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 hi, i would like to change my avatar,but when i load a new one, its still shows the old one. i"ve tried to log off and log in but to no avail. if admin is reading this, please help me... can see your new avatar liao.................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 eh...who u calling OLD :angry: :angry: :angry: next month you get fren den u noe ayo.. old ginger spicier ma... old bird harder lor.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 ayo.. old ginger spicier ma... old bird harder lor.. [laugh] old ginger spicier.................i know............... old bird harder ................theory from which space huh??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 old ginger spicier.................i know............... old bird harder ................theory from which space huh??? er...that not harder hor...that NECROTIC...tissue die al ask Soya...he got permanent hard-on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 er...that not harder hor...that NECROTIC...tissue die al ask Soya...he got permanent hard-on hard and no feel....................in another word...........DEAD!!!....... :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
max15 June 1, 2015 Share June 1, 2015 thanks. helpful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ptsaurus Neutral Newbie December 8, 2015 Share December 8, 2015 I changed my picture successfully but was forced to fill in compulsory (hidden) personal details before I could hit hit "save". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 8, 2015 Share December 8, 2015 (edited) Take a photo of a nice handsome face like mine and there won't be a need to change avatar . . . . . forever! Edited December 8, 2015 by Count-Bracula Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear December 8, 2015 Share December 8, 2015 I changed my picture successfully but was forced to fill in compulsory (hidden) personal details before I could hit hit "save". they want to make sure your kkj in proportion with your avatar,and that your declared truth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheSeeker Neutral Newbie May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 Thank you for the info!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...