Powerful people have weird taste?

Ahtong

This is the hotel cleaner the Ex-IMF boss went for:

alg_nafissatou_diallo.jpg

Arnie Saucernagger's mistress was quite fugly too.

On 7/29/2011 at 1:37 AM, Ahtong said:

And she is only 32!

U not scared u post about her then she angry n say u insult her modesty n sue u? [:p][laugh]

Now her case against the ex-IMF chief not so good so she wil b desperate to get some $$$ from anyone she can to help cover her legal costs incurred so far. [rolleyes]

On 7/29/2011 at 1:29 AM, Sabbie said:

You should see Arnold's mistress

Beauty is truly in the eyes of the beholder [laugh]

  On 7/29/2011 at 1:37 AM, Ahtong said:

And she is only 32!

What's surprising? People who lived a hard life in a harsh environment will age pretty quickly...

Just go to any poor villages in the 3rd world countries surrounding us. The girls marry young, have children while in their teens, work outdoors... by late 20s already look middle-aged!

Maybe this is tasteless, but in my reasoning molest is molest regardless of the victim.

So if someone really want to molest and risk jail, might as well go all out and grope a very chio chio bu

All the more her story seems incredible.....how can you expect a old man to stand with such face?

I think he is being framed.....this girl is just trying to blackmail the old man.

There are beautiful female spies...honey bait.

There are ugly unsuspecting spies out to entrap powerful leaders too.

She must have super strong determination to go all the way to sue the old man. You tell me it's a simple or more than meets the eye type of event.

  On 7/29/2011 at 3:09 AM, Puteh83 said:

i was also surprised when seen her on CNA some days ago.

Knn, the guy can afford a world class whore but chose her.

whole class whore.......... no shiok maybe...

her's very tight... lol...