76 mins looks like Singapore will go though

Sabbie

But how come I only see prc and Ang mo players? Singapore really need foreign talent?

Hv locals la. I think half is local. But how come they look so tired? Not as if they played everyday.

Lucky is few days before Ramadan starts...if not if SG (or United Nations) lose they sure say fasting no energy again... [lipsrsealed]

Not I say wan coz few years back I remember the captain mentioned it himself when we lost 4-0 to the same opponent.

Seems we are going through.

Ref really blind sia. Jus now player wanna rejoin the game keep calling him he nvr see. Then keeper call him for head injury also nvr see. But spore players look weak. Kena hentum by msian a lot.

Hah ya have la but seem the outstanding ones are foreigners with the exception of the goalie

yeah pretty boring match imo

somehow the kids are much more exciting but stil credit to them for the result - good form, good discipline. haris harun is indeed good!

The locals such as haris harun, shaiful esah n safuwan were good. But the FTs were just as good.. Qiu li was very impressive over the 2 legs.

Glad that we made it through and can see some hope for the future of SG soccer like that. Haris Harun in particular was a great midfield commander. We need more players like that.

On the other hand, the refereeing standards and spectator behavior was so unbecoming of a World Cup Qualifier match. Using lasers? Really? I have one of those green lasers here and I know full well how distracting even one of them nearby can be. For goodness' sakes, it's used to point out stars and can be powerful enough to burn things nearby.