Leeke1 2nd Gear July 28, 2011 Share July 28, 2011 who watch naruto and bleach at age > 30? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear July 28, 2011 Share July 28, 2011 who watch naruto and bleach at age > 30? me naruto shippuden I am looking to watch the first season when he was young...if you can point me to a lobang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear July 28, 2011 Author Share July 28, 2011 me naruto shippuden I am looking to watch the first season when he was young...if you can point me to a lobang Anime http://www.animefreak.tv/ Manga http://www.mangareader.net/ naruto manga is quite shiok to read now....itachi vs naruto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear July 28, 2011 Share July 28, 2011 Anime http://www.animefreak.tv/ Manga http://www.mangareader.net/ naruto manga is quite shiok to read now....itachi vs naruto I watchign slowly leh..not much time but I just saw their encounter at the killing of Gaara Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urbanfade Clutched August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 I'm 34 & i watch both anime. Got a fren who's 47 & he watches anime such as both mention, fairy tail & a few more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iwant Clutched August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 me naruto shippuden I am looking to watch the first season when he was young...if you can point me to a lobang Watch Naruto Shippuden and Younger times... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maldini03 1st Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 watches them since 2008.. I am 31 this year. Just finish Bleach last week... super alot of filler. Apart from both of them still got a lot of nice one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 lol. i imagine watching from season 1 first episode till now. how many episodes sia. can see until head spin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snuffy Neutral Newbie August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 me naruto shippuden I am looking to watch the first season when he was young...if you can point me to a lobang Go to crunchyroll Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 http://www.animefreak.tv/watch/bleach-engl...bed-online-free http://www.gogoanime.com/category/naruto_shippuden recommend ippo,gundam,full alchemist,... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear August 4, 2011 Share August 4, 2011 Dun see anything wrong with catching anime >30. But due to work had cut down til bleach and naruto since school days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged August 4, 2011 Share August 4, 2011 im 30 and still watching naruto.. OP but in spare time la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleeper August 4, 2011 Share August 4, 2011 I last time watch Bleach and Naruto, but now i only read the Manga for this 2 title only. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...