What hobbies do you have?

Ahtong

Other than RC planes, helicopters, military collectibles etc etc, what other hobbies do people here have?

I collect Lego. I think there is at least one other guy here with the same hobby.

Anyone into calligraphy or gardening? [laugh]

Other than RC planes, helicopters, military collectibles etc etc, what other hobbies do people here have?

I collect Lego. I think there is at least one other guy here with the same hobby.

Singing K considered a hobby?

last time i collect toys..diecast robots....

but i love Bonsai and keep fish.........but stop since my first kid 5 yrs ago....coz no time to take care...all up the lorry

when my 2nd one is older i will restart again

PCC [laugh]

Im sure somebody will say this if i dont. [laugh]

bro............hobby or habit???.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

last time i collect toys..diecast robots....

but i love Bonsai and keep fish.........but stop since my first kid 5 yrs ago....coz no time to take care...all up the lorry

when my 2nd one is older i will restart again

your hobby is sian char boh lah........... [laugh] [laugh]

wash car (& pcc, but not at the same time)

i used to collect 1/18 diecast, had over 90+ cars at one time, loads of ultra rare UT ones also, but prices for new ones shot up macham like HDB, so sold most of them away, now left with 7 cars in the collection which have at least some significance for me to keep them.

abt to say that...knn u faster

i know lah............see you means like that............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

use to....now no time to sian.... lah...straight must kan...dun waste time...wau hahaha

or hang up sell...........let char boh sian you.............than you kan.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hrrrrrrr.....both. [laugh]

Ok rah ok rah.....me boh si mi hobby one.

Help my ah girl collect "Love & Berry" card count as hobby or not ?

I got a few hundred cards at home. ^_^

Previously almost every weekend go Jusco Permas Jaya there change RM50 soley to play this game & collect cards.

Father & daughter sit there play 1-2 hours. LOLLLL. ^_^

bro............hobby or habit???.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray