Two meat two vege rice for $2.20

Piyopico

Was at Toa Payoh Lorong 7 Blk 22 for lunch.

Found this economic rice stall selling two meat two vege combo for $2.20

One fish oso considered one meat..... Fish quite big leh. Very old stall, must be around long long time...... Rental must be cheap....... Cannot find this elsewhere.....

Will always go there to eat whenever I am at Toa Payoh. More so now that Lor 8 hawker centre under renovation.

Was at Toa Payoh Lorong 7 Blk 22 for lunch.

Found this economic rice stall selling two meat two vege combo for $2.20

One fish oso considered one meat..... Fish quite big leh. Very old stall, must be around long long time...... Rental must be cheap....... Cannot find this elsewhere.....

wah lao... i work in Jurong n stay in yishun, average price for economic rice stall selling two meat two vege combo above $3.50 in most coffeeshop.

Today eat at Payar Lebar re, got one popular duck rice coffeeshop.

I order roast meat, char siew and duck for 3 pax. No rice. $30. Not great some more.

At the famous duck rice store in Taman Jurong hawker centre, it would probably cost $15 at most.

Today eat at Payar Lebar re, got one popular duck rice coffeeshop.

I order roast meat, char siew and duck for 3 pax. No rice. $30. Not great some more.

is it 琪利珠江烧腊?

Heehee...... Not difficult to guess la.

The duck so dry.......and burnt.... maybe I dunnoe how to appreciate.

Heehee...... Not difficult to guess la.

The duck so dry.......and burnt.... maybe I dunnoe how to appreciate.

i passed by during lunch time but did not eat..went to eat Roxy laksa instead..anyway 琪利 i only like their crispy roast pork and 2ndly the charsiew

huh.. the golden shoe was selling $2 for 3 vege right? still hv a not? have not been workin in CBD for 6 yrs liao

stil hv...this kind uncle n auntie stall at 3rd floor. any 3 dish $2, any 4 dish $2.50.

My place coffeeshop

1veg, 1tofu and 1meat with white rice $2.90

this kind of pricing quite common at coffeeshop. easily $3.50 at food court