Sabbie Clutched July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 I got a fren who bought a boxster, now I think that I should envy him, but the funny thing is: everytime I jio him out, he is in the workshop! so I am thinking: what's the point of buying a sports car if half the time in the garage and not always for modifications and enhancements....might as well drive a normal jap car like camry right? btw yesterday he in the workshop due to some sensory fault ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 Calling for RadX!!!!! Your porker got alot of problem boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 (edited) There is always a need to have 2 cars...one in workshop and one for driving..Btw..is this poking thread? Sound like it wor Edited July 27, 2011 by LoverofCar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 I got a fren who bought a boxster, now I think that I should envy him, but the funny thing is: everytime I jio him out, he is in the workshop! so I am thinking: what's the point of buying a sports car if half the time in the garage and not always for modifications and enhancements....might as well drive a normal jap car like camry right? btw yesterday he in the workshop due to some sensory fault wat model? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 27, 2011 Author Share July 27, 2011 Calling for RadX!!!!! Your porker got alot of problem boh? dun stir s--t la, he where got drive porker, he so rich meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 27, 2011 Author Share July 27, 2011 There is always a need to have 2 cars...one in workshop and one for driving..Btw..is this poking thread? Sound like it wor No, thi isn't poking thread, I have repented!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 27, 2011 Author Share July 27, 2011 wat model? Porsche Boxster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 Calling for RadX!!!!! Your porker got alot of problem boh? dun bother with the farking troll lah bro.....he is just a prick here.......there are many other forummers here to reply to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 I got a fren who bought a boxster, now I think that I should envy him, but the funny thing is: everytime I jio him out, he is in the workshop! so I am thinking: what's the point of buying a sports car if half the time in the garage and not always for modifications and enhancements....might as well drive a normal jap car like camry right? btw yesterday he in the workshop due to some sensory fault if your gf is a latino hot babe, but always has caughs and colds... otherwise she's the dream gf for any man.... do you still like her? or your prefer a never-take-MC, always prime & proper made-in sgp typical girl?? i guess for trouble-free, ptA-to-ptB, motoring, a Camry or most typical family saloons will do. but if the driver wants something that exites him, he has to look at other brands and be prepared to live with freq visits to mechanics... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 dun stir s--t la, he where got drive porker, he so rich meh? you dunno nia.. he very rich now, no thanks to all the "unnatural death" happening in SG recently.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 if your gf is a latino hot babe, but always has caughs and colds... otherwise she's the dream gf for any man.... do you still like her? or your prefer a never-take-MC, always prime & proper made-in sgp typical girl?? i guess for trouble-free, ptA-to-ptB, motoring, a Camry or most typical family saloons will do. but if the driver wants something that exites him, he has to look at other brands and be prepared to live with freq visits to mechanics... eh your camry still arnd? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three2eight Neutral Newbie July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 I think Porsche is a very well made and reliable car. Anyway, if the car is less than 4/5 years old, the local agent here will cover it under warranty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 Rich people buy and mod expensive cars. Normal people buy and mod cheaper cars. Many jap cars owners also in workshop mod, clutch, ECU tuning, polish port, BBK, etc. It's definitely not a porsche issue. Many people like to spend whole weekend in workshop with their cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 if your gf is a latino hot babe, but always has caughs and colds... otherwise she's the dream gf for any man.... do you still like her? or your prefer a never-take-MC, always prime & proper made-in sgp typical girl?? i guess for trouble-free, ptA-to-ptB, motoring, a Camry or most typical family saloons will do. but if the driver wants something that exites him, he has to look at other brands and be prepared to live with freq visits to mechanics... You mean never-take-MC, prim and proper SGP girl but when you strip off her clothes, she got a slim and sexy bod underneath and always wet and ready for hot sex? I always liked the librarian, teacher, office lady Jap AV type of girl.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 No, thi isn't poking thread, I have repented!!!! Repented with a new nick? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 You mean never-take-MC, prim and proper SGP girl but when you strip off her clothes, she got a slim and sexy bod underneath and always wet and ready for hot sex? I always liked the librarian, teacher, office lady Jap AV type of girl.... SAME! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 27, 2011 Author Share July 27, 2011 you dunno nia.. he very rich now, no thanks to all the "unnatural death" happening in SG recently.. [laugh] oh he now very rich, no wonder now he so laolan! hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 27, 2011 Author Share July 27, 2011 Repented with a new nick? yup I am 328! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...