Undisputed most lao jiao here: RadX

KARTer

haha...was asked, but no lah...i rather be the vigilante and work as a layman. MCF to me is a gathering of friends, and some have become great pals here. A virtual place to unwind [wave][wave]

Mai Pien lah... Addicted to MCF say Addicted lah.. vigilante ?? hahahaha [laugh]

One day you don't post you will be Foaming in your mouth .... [:p]

Mai Pien lah... Addicted to MCF say Addicted lah.. vigilante ?? hahahaha [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] not that bad lah.....

Initially, I read the thread title wrongly.

Tot I saw undisputed LJ [:p]

Perception vs Reality.....you are not the only one :D

haha you too! i just need a few internet forum to hang so this is one that kind of suit my appetite.

Congrats on your new born too..heard about it from Clement [cool]

yes, this is a form of addiction, we are all psychopath here [laugh] [laugh]

Congrats on your new born too..heard about it from Clement [cool]

haha yeah thanks! haven't catch up with you folks for sometime actually hehe [:p]

clement is like the middle man haha

[laugh][laugh] as long as u dun say la_ [:p][:p]

Anyway, good to see u back here after a looooooooooong absence.

MCF started OCtober 2001. I not that laojiao. A few others here but seldom post.

You still remember the referee days ah...YELLOW card......how u think that system adopted by our mods

Those lao jiaos not here anymore, have gone to another plane of existence. Probably flying private jets. You got some catching up to do.

haha yeah thanks! haven't catch up with you folks for sometime actually hehe [:p]

clement is like the middle man haha

Sometime? You mean years? [smash]

er...maybe at teh next CURRY CHICKEN gathering/meetup [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Actually I am curious...Radx...in all your years here...has the powers to be in the forum ever made you an offer to be a partner or moderator?

he has too many enemies [laugh] [laugh]

we play badminton every week, would you like to join us? :D

haha good job to rope in more badminton kakis! [thumbsup]