Undisputed most lao jiao here: RadX

KARTer

not you meh???.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

That's what everybody thinks! so not fun impersonating him anymore...hahaha [laugh]

Wow, now see who is the most laojiao here.. :D

Radx is the most lao jiao in talking rubbish on MCF, it has been a long, long time [wave]

That's what everybody thinks! so not fun impersonating him anymore...hahaha [laugh]

ok.............from now on..............i pretend you are not him...............I try............. [laugh] [laugh]

but hor, old habits die hard, one day sure revert back to him...hahahaha....

ok but to topic....who is the first nick ever registered in mcf and is he still alive????

but hor, old habits die hard, one day sure revert back to him...hahahaha....

ok but to topic....who is the first nick ever registered in mcf and is he still alive????

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Actually I am curious...Radx...in all your years here...has the powers to be in the forum ever made you an offer to be a partner or moderator?

you joined earlier than I!! :D

haha i rem it was not long after i owned the corsa hehe.

and one of the earliest topic i was interested in was the grounding that cool (think steven) was writing heaps on.

Actually I am curious...Radx...in all your years here...has the powers to be in the forum ever made you an offer to be a partner or moderator?

haha...was asked, but no lah...i rather be the vigilante and work as a layman. MCF to me is a gathering of friends, and some have become great pals here. A virtual place to unwind [wave][wave]

haha i rem it was not long after i owned the corsa hehe.

and one of the earliest topic i was interested in was the grounding that cool (think steven) was writing heaps on.

But its nice to see that you're still in this forum after all these years.. [:)]

haha you too! i just need a few internet forum to hang so this is one that kind of suit my appetite.