Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Was Achtung ever a CelicaClub memebr?... knew someone with a similar nick there... I suspect Achtung is from BMWclub .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 This is a triport thread? or you looking for special discount for last journey? haha! Spot on..... cos, 7th month coming & he starts to plan .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 26, 2011 Author Share July 26, 2011 This is a triport thread? or you looking for special discount for last journey? haha! SuperTriport.......... wanna do it, do it BIG... can help out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 so young in 2002 already talk about vagina one.. WBOS... now u know why i will never buy alfa.. that time got loktor so add more fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 no lah...i cum late....cum here Feb 2002 oni....and remember my first few threads....here is the classic one...start to tiko al http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...ost&p=10009 jsut checked i joined nov02 and rem radx flashing yellow cards then hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 26, 2011 Author Share July 26, 2011 Spot on..... cos, 7th month coming & he starts to plan .... why must you pajar my lobang?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 and his local MCF partner (an IT expert sort)... you remember him? quiet and frenly guy yeah...dauhee......admin here....but now relegated. Another was Alan. the last meetup with the sgcarmart folks they told me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 26, 2011 Author Share July 26, 2011 jsut checked i joined nov02 and rem radx flashing yellow cards then hehe you joined earlier than I!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Karter you join only 2010 Nov but you seemed also very old L J one... ?? Karter forgot his nick lah......and pisswword...he was here from 2003 i think.....under another nick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 26, 2011 Author Share July 26, 2011 Karter you join only 2010 Nov but you seemed also very old L J one... ?? i was using another nick back then, forgot the password after being away for few years, now start with new nick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Hey Lao jiao, how are you bro...hope he was not refering to anything else. Coffee anytime soon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 i was using another nick back then, forgot the password after being away for few years, now start with new nick cannot believe 9 yrs has passed! And this has become my online home all these yrs....never fail to come in here, see ppl got behave, etc...see newbie bullying ooldie, etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Hey Lao jiao, how are you bro...hope he was not refering to anything else. Coffee anytime soon? yeah man, let's catch up soon. Which part of sg you work in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Now at Tai Seng area....moving to bukit Timah in Sep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 i was using another nick back then, forgot the password after being away for few years, now start with new nick and you were there too, when I LITERALLY ROSE FROM THE DEAD Am sure you remember Ass-ass-in still arnd. Got in touch w him recently. He slow down too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Now at Tai Seng area....moving to bukit Timah in Sep. Cool! Yeah, my break is theen...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 The other laojiao...and i mean LAO.....SOYA lor [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 (edited) SuperTriport.......... wanna do it, do it BIG... can help out? okok...just for you....give you super BIG tripod... Edited July 26, 2011 by LoverofCar ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...