Undisputed most lao jiao here: RadX

KARTer

Cant think of anyone else to be more lao-jiao than him.... has been here since early 2003 or ever earlier, can the man himself provide some statistics please... :D[:p]

btw, without searching archive here, can anyone guess what was the birthday of MCF? (to the nearest month) :D

my guess: Feb 2003 (??)

Cant think of anyone else to be more lao-jiao than him.... has been here since early 2003 or ever earlier, can the man himself provide some statistics please... :D[:p]

btw, without searching archive here, can anyone guess what was the birthday of MCF? (to the nearest month) :D

After you found out, you want to blanjar him makan iszit ..... [sly]

Karter... you trying to 3-leg him arh ?? [laugh][laugh]

where got?? :D[:p]

being lao jiao is neutral, not a bad thing, but not good either...

After you found out, you want to blanjar him makan iszit ..... [sly]

good idea to blanjar, but the one paying should be the lao jiao himself lor, not anyone of us [:p]

Radx may may make you is masterpiece stitching you up nicely ? + discount ?

Hey ..... he will give you a free funeral. [laugh] [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] as long as u dun say la_ [:p][:p]

Anyway, good to see u back here after a looooooooooong absence.

MCF started OCtober 2001. I not that laojiao. A few others here but seldom post.

You still remember the referee days ah...YELLOW card......how u think that system adopted by our mods

Radx may may make you is masterpiece stitching you up nicely ? + discount ?

if he can do it FOC, i will get him postpone it say 30yrs from now.... but these days he busy planting bodies all over the place, where got time to entertain other pple like me?? :o

good idea to blanjar, but the one paying should be the lao jiao himself lor, not anyone of us [:p]

I normally give free chicken curry dinner....ai mai?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

if he can do it FOC, i will get him postpone it say 30yrs from now.... but these days he busy planting bodies all over the place, where got time to entertain other pple like me?? :o

i opening office at each reservoir....i need ppl to man....ai mai???? free funeral GRAND style [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh] as long as u dun say la_ [:p][:p]

Anyway, good to see u back here after a looooooooooong absence.

MCF started OCtober 2001. I not that laojiao. A few others here but seldom post.

You still remember the referee days ah...YELLOW card......how u think that system adopted by our mods

how come you wake up early today?.... [:p]

OMG, Oct 2001!!! and you were already here.....

i opening office at each reservoir....i need ppl to man....ai mai???? free funeral GRAND style [laugh][laugh][laugh]

sounds like you got lobang for 12-gun salute.... MCFers deserve nothing less hor [:p]

If got problem, water guns also can

I normally give free chicken curry dinner....ai mai?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

pple wants chicken, and curry dinner (notice the seperation)

Hey ..... he will give you a free funeral. [laugh] [laugh]

choy, choy, choy................... skali he gives every MCFers free :D

LOL, I almost read n instead of o....well honestly it's quite amazing, I did a google search on saab 9-3 and it brought me to a 2005 thread by Porker, RadX and Soya....to think they have been dishing out advice since 2005 is a testament of their longevity and after that I decided to respect them more...not that they are bothered... [:)][laugh]:wub: