Otoko Neutral Newbie July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 tint cannot curtain can? shiok. go install le. KNN. everytime traffic light sure got ppl stare inside. can i install window bind? those like in office window then sometimes i can peep abit but still can block outside view ma~ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otoko Neutral Newbie July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 dude, whats your number plate??? so i can avoid you. your driving skills suck. go back for refresher course lah. in the wrong still yaya papaya. if u mentioned that u are on the right 100 with no traffic & didnt give way to fast coming kia, u are bit at fault for not checking rear mirror for traffic~ if that kia high beam/horn at a smaller car on the right lane with no traffic, he also at fault~ but if such situation in NSHW, whoever drives on the right without giving way to fast coming should be at fault coz overtaking on the left can be deadly~ most drivers tend to switch left lane reacting slowly can cause both cars to crash rite? IMO~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Club21z 4th Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 one very common problem is moving off too slowly after light turn green. KNN so gentle on the pedal cause us all moving off slowly. Some even lag 1-2 seconds then move off \face palm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 Inconsiderate probably better than reckless ah beng... i ever had a Ah Beng driving a Kia Forte high beem me from behind and horning at me... i was already driving at 100 km/h on a 90 km/h rd... and that Beng just kept horning and beeming for me to get out of the way... problem being there was not much car in the CTE tunnel at 2 am... he could have just over taken me easily... finally after i gave way, he pointed his middle finger at me.. i couldnt give chase as i was driving a swift 1.2A then and my wife beside me was telling me to cool down... finally a friend driving a 320i called me and asked what happened because he saw this guy from behind horning at me... he gave chase to the bugger and gave him a good tail and horn for 5 mins... before finally overtaking him and go long off... and based on my friend feedback, the guy probably just 20 years old and has a couple of gals in the car... irresponsible driver without care for other ppl life must be brought to justice! You are an inconsiderate and selfish driver. What is so difficult to move left if you are slow but it is very dangerous for him to overtake you using the slower inner lane. Even that young chap knows what is right and wrong if we are sharing the roads but you chose to be ignorant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 U know the best part on lane 3 is when passing those vehicles on the 1st and 2nd lanes i always have a smack smile on me. However u must give up on lane 3 upon reaching the NUH camera spot. That is the bottle neck point where u need to switch over to lane 2 due to the traffic coming from the boneo vista slip road. After that back to lane 3 again. I always use lane 2. And I tend to broaden my sweet smile as I pass by the vehicles in lane 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 that stretch if one got balls also can use bus lanes all the way..seen some drivers did it..just pray no one catch I think that bus lane area is not as hot or popular as the others. The universal rule applies: You can do anything but don't get caught. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 so if the rules never state on SPF website means considerate???? i am not a TP..but there is a extra note below if u do care to read NOTE: These examples are merely illustrative. Every situation is assessed factually on a case-by-case basis and the evidence available. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 i am not a TP..but there is a extra note below if u do care to read NOTE: These examples are merely illustrative. Every situation is assessed factually on a case-by-case basis and the evidence available. hence hogging can be considered inconsiderate... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 btw am just saying that inconsiderate driving need not be defined by rules.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGoodDriver Neutral Newbie July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 bloody taxi driver drive like his father road sh7819s http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfN_jyJUFx8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGoodDriver Neutral Newbie July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioGXYlLOdsg driver of honda city sfc8486s ...remember how your points got demerit by TP by the way you drive. u really drive like a loser Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGoodDriver Neutral Newbie July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CSK7ZZG9ngs bros remember this road bully loser face, he drives a honda civic SDQ2969E. claims others cut into his way , while traffic is heavy he cant give way to others yet want to come out of car and rant like a pussy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 This Honda city out performed and cut you in front. I saw the super acceleration you did to try to out accelerate the city, but you failed. There is no right or wrong.......but Mrgooddriver did lose out in the sprinting game with this Honda city!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioGXYlLOdsg driver of honda city sfc8486s ...remember how your points got demerit by TP by the way you drive. u really drive like a loser Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CSK7ZZG9ngs bros remember this road bully loser face, he drives a honda civic SDQ2969E. claims others cut into his way , while traffic is heavy he cant give way to others yet want to come out of car and rant like a pussy.... At 3:20 why did you "create another lane" to cut the Elantra waiting to merge? You also a bit garang, right? Then we don't see the incident that led to the Civic getting fed up with you - but it's likely it was to do with your merging after you squeezed past the Elantra. All we saw was the red Wish cab, the Civic was probably right behind him (and you merged in front of him). Maybe this pissed him off, or maybe it was the fact that you moved off like a snail after merging (why so slow?), failing to keep to the speed of the major lane traffic. Then you both turned off, he got out of his car, you turned off that godawful operatic crap, and noone knows what he said (if anything) - because it's inaudible, but you just drove off around him after that. Civic driver - in the wrong for getting out of his car. But he's not a "pussy". *You're* far more of a pussy for staying in your car and driving off. In any case, from the video, you're not blameless in your driving either. Last thing - learn to edit your video. >8 minutes of crap to see < 1 minute of relevant footage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGoodDriver Neutral Newbie July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 This Honda city out performed and cut you in front. I saw the super acceleration you did to try to out accelerate the city, but you failed. There is no right or wrong.......but Mrgooddriver did lose out in the sprinting game with this Honda city!! hahahha what a joke, are you this loser driver or are your blind enough to see that i just want him to cut into my lane without signal, weaving in and out and also drive like as if his carpaid a 3 litre road tax. anyway he got his license suspended . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGoodDriver Neutral Newbie July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 At 3:20 why did you "create another lane" to cut the Elantra waiting to merge? You also a bit garang, right? Then we don't see the incident that led to the Civic getting fed up with you - but it's likely it was to do with your merging after you squeezed past the Elantra. All we saw was the red Wish cab, the Civic was probably right behind him (and you merged in front of him). Maybe this pissed him off, or maybe it was the fact that you moved off like a snail after merging (why so slow?), failing to keep to the speed of the major lane traffic. Then you both turned off, he got out of his car, you turned off that godawful operatic crap, and noone knows what he said (if anything) - because it's inaudible, but you just drove off around him after that. Civic driver - in the wrong for getting out of his car. But he's not a "pussy". *You're* far more of a pussy for staying in your car and driving off. In any case, from the video, you're not blameless in your driving either. Last thing - learn to edit your video. >8 minutes of crap to see < 1 minute of relevant footage. when traffic is heavy , be courteous and give way especially when you are small, dun horned and flash where others just jammed brakes on you. besides why waste time get off the car when u so gutless to do anything. instead got the f your mother language and then lan lan stand there and cant do anything when i drive off 12 demerit points for that sore loser :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 WTF. I think the video farking clear shows the driver is the instigator!!! Cutting out from the filter lane because driver is impatient with the front vehicle taking too long time. Then almost bang into the red taxi, edging out out onto the main road. I assumed the Honda is just behind the red taxi, and is b,blardy unhappy with the driver cutting in-between. After driver join the main road....the drive was driving farking slow and purposely block the honda behind. WHY? Because the Honda horn and high beam him? The Honda drive has every right to be angry for the careless and rude driving style of the video driver!!! If Mrgooddriver is the one driving it.....I say that you need to change your rude and careless driving style. And stop blaming others for what was your lousy driving in the first place!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CSK7ZZG9ngs bros remember this road bully loser face, he drives a honda civic SDQ2969E. claims others cut into his way , while traffic is heavy he cant give way to others yet want to come out of car and rant like a pussy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 when traffic is heavy , be courteous and give way especially when you are small, dun horned and flash where others just jammed brakes on you. besides why waste time get off the car when u so gutless to do anything. instead got the f your mother language and then lan lan stand there and cant do anything when i drive off 12 demerit points for that sore loser :) Aiyah, whatever lah dude. It's clear you must've done a lot of things to provoke the guy, then got no balls to actually stand up to him when he confronted you. Can only come back to your PC and play keyboard warrior. Wait - scratch that - real keyboard warriors know how to edit their videos at least. Or are you just trying to show off your new in-car cam with all those videos? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...