Drivers who drive inconsiderately on purpose

Kar_lover

Recently i came across an incident where there was a inconsiderate hogging lane 1 of AYE. When i finally overtook him, i turned to look at him and he had his curtains drawn about 1/4 of the window so that it is just enough to cover his face.

This then happened another couple of more times with 2 other idiots. These drivers actually KNOW that they're driving badly and probably doing it on purpose hence they already cover their face from others' view.

Really dun understand why got such total a-----es. Its one thing when u're unknowingly inconsiderate but to do it on purpose?

Could the driver be covering behind curtains, so that you will not notice that a crouching tigress is giving him a good ice cream?

That could explain why he is driving so slow and erratically.

On 7/25/2011 at 3:26 PM, Aeromania said:

i get frustrated when the hogger is few cars ahead but when i'm right behind the hogger i'll just overtake from left and speed off.

overtake and clutch in with revs and BOVs. sure wake the fella up. after that, suprisingly they drive properly and dont hog. zzz

On 7/25/2011 at 2:39 PM, Kar_lover said:

Recently i came across an incident where there was a inconsiderate hogging lane 1 of AYE. When i finally overtook him, i turned to look at him and he had his curtains drawn about 1/4 of the window so that it is just enough to cover his face.

This then happened another couple of more times with 2 other idiots. These drivers actually KNOW that they're driving badly and probably doing it on purpose hence they already cover their face from others' view.

Really dun understand why got such total a-----es. Its one thing when u're unknowingly inconsiderate but to do it on purpose?

Just report them to LTA for the curtains lor

On 7/25/2011 at 3:54 PM, Elfenstar said:

Just report them to LTA for the curtains lor

That don't work cos I heard that vehicle send for inspection with the curtain tie back consider pass. :huh:

On 7/25/2011 at 3:58 PM, Evilernie said:

That don't work cos I heard that vehicle send for inspection with the curtain tie back consider pass. :huh:

tint cannot curtain can?

shiok. go install le.

KNN. everytime traffic light sure got ppl stare inside.

On 7/25/2011 at 3:50 PM, Subutai said:

I have bigger and louder horns nowadays. [;)]

But i use it considerately hor. :D

air or electric? lol

On 7/25/2011 at 2:39 PM, Kar_lover said:

I believe all of us very thankful if you could report such observations to the Authority. You help make the roads safer for all of us. Many thanks. Those mentioned may not had valid driving licences, or under driving under suspension. Curtain up the car can be among illegal modifications since it does affect proper road vision for safe driving.

most sian is on lane one, one bugger road hog.. and another car on lane 2 beside you is matching your speed .. u kena stuck.

Edited by Chrispie

On 7/26/2011 at 12:18 AM, Chrispie said:

most sian is on lane one, one bugger road hog.. and another car on lane 2 beside you is matching your speed .. u kena stuck.

[rifle][rifle] i always get pissed off when I am stuck in this situation...win already lo!

For many of those who live in and around Perry Hall, the Interstate 95 is just a short drive away. And although highways such as this are more convenient and provide for a faster route to work for most drivers, they are also an extremely dangerous environment for road workers to be on.

What i hate most are those whom making a left or right turn and while doing this, eats 1/3 into the next lane.

And most of time they take their time to slow down and stick half the car backside out of lane as well....... [furious]

On 7/26/2011 at 6:29 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

What i hate most are those whom making a left or right turn and while doing this, eats 1/3 into the next lane.

And most of time they take their time to slow down and stick half the car backside out of lane as well....... [furious]

some lanes are just too narrow