Kena zapped by TP???

Spermface

Was driving along PIE towards tuas on Saturday

Morning after toh guan...traffic was moderate n suddenly I saw a traffic police car by e slip road wif a policeman standing outside his car pointing a laser gun at me!!! I was doing 105 kmh... Juz wondering if I will kena?

I tot last time TP use tis gun to do speed check before chasing u down...now they dun give chase anymore?

If just a small handheld unit...then you are safe. They need to pursuit you to give you the summon.

Not easy for them to note down the car number plate so easily.

If using the bulkier laser with photo taking capability.....then HongGang Liao.

Good luck.

Edited by SimonTan

  On 7/25/2011 at 2:44 AM, SimonTan said:

If just a small handheld unit...then you are safe. They need to pursuit you to give you the summon.

Not easy for them to note down the car number plate so easily.

If using the bulkier laser with photo taking capability.....then HongGang Liao.

Good luck.

Its small but powerful enough..

On 7/25/2011 at 2:10 AM, Spermface said:

Was driving along PIE towards tuas on Saturday

Morning after toh guan...traffic was moderate n suddenly I saw a traffic police car by e slip road wif a policeman standing outside his car pointing a laser gun at me!!! I was doing 105 kmh... Juz wondering if I will kena?

I tot last time TP use tis gun to do speed check before chasing u down...now they dun give chase anymore?

repent and drive slower

This model got no photo taking capability!!

No worries....they would have to catch you and stop you with this hand gun ladar.

On 7/30/2011 at 6:05 AM, Fbb said:

Its small but powerful enough..