Expertz 1st Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 A handful of the top people will be rich. You really don't know or you act blur so what you are trying to say is that the US government waged war on iraq and invaded afganistan so that some random dude not related to the government will profit? i cannot see how bush decided that they should go to war for oil and not take a single penny out of everything ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyckh 5th Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 Apache is a name given to an AH64 attack helicopter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 I say shoot or be shot.... What rules of engagement? It's a war not secondary school.... NBZ tok easy.... When your life is at stake see so easy to follow rules anot..... My take, if I sense danger I shoot. That's it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 they always claim to help the civilians, help to them to depart from earth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 24, 2011 Author Share July 24, 2011 Helicopter pilots were just trigger happy and itching to go. Soft skin van does not stand a chance against a tank killer. What RPG? The pilots saw what they wanted to see. This reply is the best. If you listen to the audio, you will hear the pilot saying impatiently 'come on, let us shoot!'. Yes, they are simply trigger happy and see what they want to see. There are 2 children in the van and the yankees simply fire off. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 It's obvious that the pilot and gunner are trigger happy... what ROE is it ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 This reply is the best. If you listen to the audio, you will hear the pilot saying impatiently 'come on, let us shoot!'. Yes, they are simply trigger happy and see what they want to see. There are 2 children in the van and the yankees simply fire off. :angry: Stupid lah , normal van only not SAM or AA gun leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 (edited) This reply is the best. If you listen to the audio, you will hear the pilot saying impatiently 'come on, let us shoot!'. Yes, they are simply trigger happy and see what they want to see. There are 2 children in the van and the yankees simply fire off. :angry: You really wonder what kind of people they were recruiting for deployment in Iraq. The van that came in was not a threat, they were just picking up the wounded. A few rounds nearby would have sent them scattering, they would have gotten the msg to get lost. Instead, they tore up the van. They love this kind of easy pickings. Give them VN and they get their ass kicked. Edited July 24, 2011 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whatisthis04 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 from the video the US had an entire squadron deployed too, i might not have been to the army but it is common sense to assume that US will not deploy an entire squadron to go for a walkabout also do you expect terrorists to constantly stand at attention when they are not fighting? from the video it was a helicopter not an apache There's simply no threat whatsoever...it's not justify to shoot.... They r civillians in their own town and these cowboys just hungry for actions so they make them look like a threat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 The van that came in was not a threat, they were just picking up the wounded. A few rounds nearby would have sent them scattering, they would have gotten the msg to get lost. Instead, they tore up the van. the whole area was considered hostile and their purpose of shooting was to kill not to scatter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 There's simply no threat whatsoever...it's not justify to shoot.... They r civillians in their own town and these cowboys just hungry for actions so they make them look like a threat... are you a muslim? from my standpoint, what they have there is a war and in a war you shoot 1st, if you hit civilians its part and parcel of war regardless of the fact, the muslim terrorists have the say in ending the war if they choose to continue deploying suicide bombers, the war will continue; else it will cease and the afgans will take over the police and army so how can you point fingers at the US soldiers when they are just doing their job? why can't you blame the terrorists for continuing to persist in violence? an eye for an eye makes the world go blind, the more the terrorists persist, the more the US troops will hit back however if the US troops backed down 1st, it means that terrorism wins do you really want that to happen? if terrorism wins, it sends a clear message out to the world that it is possible for small pockets of terrorists to overthrow the strongest government in the world do you know what impact that would have on singapore? so think twice before you blame the US troops, i'm sure you would do the same in their situation unless you are muslim and those on the ground are your brothers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dojon 1st Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 Maybe their ROE for there has been changed? Every country's ROE is the same meh ? From the blur blur video, they have enough evidence for them to be convinced that the people down on the ground poised a threat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 are you a muslim? from my standpoint, what they have there is a war and in a war you shoot 1st, if you hit civilians its part and parcel of war regardless of the fact, the muslim terrorists have the say in ending the war if they choose to continue deploying suicide bombers, the war will continue; else it will cease and the afgans will take over the police and army so how can you point fingers at the US soldiers when they are just doing their job? why can't you blame the terrorists for continuing to persist in violence? an eye for an eye makes the world go blind, the more the terrorists persist, the more the US troops will hit back however if the US troops backed down 1st, it means that terrorism wins do you really want that to happen? if terrorism wins, it sends a clear message out to the world that it is possible for small pockets of terrorists to overthrow the strongest government in the world do you know what impact that would have on singapore? so think twice before you blame the US troops, i'm sure you would do the same in their situation unless you are muslim and those on the ground are your brothers I disagree with wat you said, 1st those are civilians and reporters, 2nd their ROE was alrdy at fault. 3rd wat did iraq war involve in the muslim terrorists? Iraq situation is different from afganis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 24, 2011 Author Share July 24, 2011 It's obvious this so called 'Expertz' is not an expert, just someone who thinks he knows all. Doesn't even know Apache is a helicopter. Boy ah boy, you are mixing up Iraq with Afghanistan. The 'world police' are simply there for the black gold, where's the WMD they claimed Iraq have? It's time they stop meddling in other countries's affairs. They spent so much on military budget, no wonder their debt keeps getting bigger and bigger. They should just pull their troops out of Iraq, nobody welcomes them there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yellowrx8 Clutched July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 are you a muslim? from my standpoint, what they have there is a war and in a war you shoot 1st, if you hit civilians its part and parcel of war regardless of the fact, the muslim terrorists have the say in ending the war if they choose to continue deploying suicide bombers, the war will continue; else it will cease and the afgans will take over the police and army so how can you point fingers at the US soldiers when they are just doing their job? why can't you blame the terrorists for continuing to persist in violence? an eye for an eye makes the world go blind, the more the terrorists persist, the more the US troops will hit back however if the US troops backed down 1st, it means that terrorism wins do you really want that to happen? if terrorism wins, it sends a clear message out to the world that it is possible for small pockets of terrorists to overthrow the strongest government in the world do you know what impact that would have on singapore? so think twice before you blame the US troops, i'm sure you would do the same in their situation unless you are muslim and those on the ground are your brothers With so many wars involving US, no wonder so many ppl hate US. Innocent lifes kill by their bonkers soldiers, even their own ppl hate their Gov for keep being Mr KPO... Time to stop being "Lau Da" & concentrate building back ur country instead! The CB bush really dig a sibei deep s--t-hole, USD is soon going to be 1:1 with Sing dollar liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whatisthis04 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 What being Muslim got to do in this topic? I guess u r young n naive....go read more on Iraq n afghan war history..., They r civilians period! They dun deserved to die that way... Those ppl dun carry a gun for god sake! These r war crimes frm those cowboys!! are you a muslim? from my standpoint, what they have there is a war and in a war you shoot 1st, if you hit civilians its part and parcel of war regardless of the fact, the muslim terrorists have the say in ending the war if they choose to continue deploying suicide bombers, the war will continue; else it will cease and the afgans will take over the police and army so how can you point fingers at the US soldiers when they are just doing their job? why can't you blame the terrorists for continuing to persist in violence? an eye for an eye makes the world go blind, the more the terrorists persist, the more the US troops will hit back however if the US troops backed down 1st, it means that terrorism wins do you really want that to happen? if terrorism wins, it sends a clear message out to the world that it is possible for small pockets of terrorists to overthrow the strongest government in the world do you know what impact that would have on singapore? so think twice before you blame the US troops, i'm sure you would do the same in their situation unless you are muslim and those on the ground are your brothers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 Don't waste your time on Expertz lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 24, 2011 Author Share July 24, 2011 Expertz should rename his avatar to America-lover. He is either an American or an ignorant person who believes that U.S. is a shiny white knight out to save the world. Excuse the boy lah. He doesn't even know that Apache is a helicopter and he haven't even serve the army. Talk is cheap. Excuse me...talk is FREE! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...