How Come Our Lives so Worthless??

Mona-vie

[:p] touch wood, metal, paper, stones......

If its an accident, oh well, what to do? Time to report can siam meh?

Hv a worthwhile wkend too.....enjoyable as well ya.

Safe ride....very safe ride...hehe

Deterence my fren, deterence ....... heavier punishment will send a strong signal to other drivers.... doing nothing much, these reckless drivers will continue their way, and touch wood, metal, air, water, everything else, that less lives or limbs will be lost

seriously, sometimes the heavy punishment is effective to make others drive more carefully.

Edited by KARTer

KNN chiong Red Light is call accident? So next time got Zebra crossing, I go run over someone and can claim that it is an accident? Accident means you driving in accordance with the law and still something happen. In this case I would say is negligent, should be classified as manslaughter liao .

maybe the culprit engaged a 'good' defence lawyer, and the judge was looking at the xmm instead of listening and thinking about the case??!! :o

Drive safe on the roads, think of others, do not endanger others lives, even when I drive fast it is usually on an open road on the expressway

when i drive, i not only think of others, i look at them actually... especially xmm..... :D:D

This explains the number of accidents on the road, I nearly got into accidents whenever i look at xmms

I see on news that one person was jailed 15 months for using a fake $50 note.

Then someone beat red lights and kill pedestrian jail 1 day......

Our lives that worthless meh??

imho

its the intent...

reckless driving did not come with the aim of killing someone on that day.... the aim was to drive recklessly... tats all...

some aunties drive like kok... cause danger to so many vehicles... even worse....

using fake $50 = confirmed chop and signed with a clear intention to cheat the entire singapore population... just that only one person will be the unlucky one...

disclaimer: not promoting reckless driving... but i am sure there are other things involved e.g. suspend license... we cannot suspend a person from using money right????

Tsk tsk....so worked up for wat? Ever kena hit by a ride tat beat red lights b4? I did. The reason was becos tat driver did not see his own set of traffic lights hv turned red but e preceeding set tat was still green ahead hence he maintained speed and bang into my ride. Accident? Or purposefully want to beat red lights?

Btw tat preceeding set of traffic lights hv been re-timed to ensure tat it turns red b4 the earlier one so will nt cause further confusion or accidents.

So, like I shared, one does nt always know why a driver beat a set of red lights so dun conveniently assume. Does nt mean I support such an act but rather dun jump to conclusions wo facts or knowledge of what really happened.

Hv a gd wkend lah.....and safe ride too.

To bro KARTer : agreed abt deterence being useful to encourage and remind drivers to b more careful. Touch wood, paper, metal, stones always help and apply becos unless call to report to Maker is due, every bit of luck I will b glad for, to save tat limb (whether mine or others) or disfiguration to an otherwise near-perfect ride.

Edited by PSP415

This explains the number of accidents on the road, I nearly got into accidents whenever i look at xmms

LOL.... as the saying goes "it takes two to clap...", both sides must put some restraints: driver to be more focus on road safety and dont look around too much, xmm should stay indoor if their bodies or dresses are too inviting :D

maybe mideast has less traffic accidents coz all xmm are well covered up [:p]

imho

its the intent...

reckless driving did not come with the aim of killing someone on that day.... the aim was to drive recklessly... tats all... some aunties drive like kok... cause danger to so many vehicles... even worse....

using fake $50 = confirmed chop and signed with a clear intention to cheat the entire singapore population... just that only one person will be the unlucky one...

disclaimer: not promoting reckless driving... but i am sure there are other things involved e.g. suspend license... we cannot suspend a person from using money right????

actually it doesnt take a top brain or PhD to know that reckless driving is highly dangerous and most time will end up with injuries or loss of life.... its like if I fire my rifle at everyone around, can i say my intention is not to kill / injure others but only testing my gun or just to seek pure fun in firing it?

why not you stand in the middle of the road when i decide that i have to drive recklessly but have no intention of hitting you?... :D

Edited by KARTer

LOL.... as the saying goes "it takes two to clap...", both sides must put some restraints: driver to be more focus on road safety and dont look around too much, xmm should stay indoor if their bodies or dresses are too inviting :D

maybe mideast has less traffic accidents coz all xmm are well covered up [:p]

Hmm, have you tried picking up any xmm in your ebo before?

by the time i bought it, i am too far from the age to pick up anyone... [:(][:(]

also, xmm like flashy cars, open top, sleek low ones, etc... not such hardcore ones :o

actually it doesnt take a top brain or PhD to know that reckless driving is highly dangerous and most time will end up with injuries or loss of life.... its like if I fire my rifle at everyone around, can i say my intention is not to kill / injure others but only testing my gun or just to seek pure fun in firing it?

why not you stand in the middle of the road when i decide that i have to drive recklessly but have no intention of hitting you?... :D

u mean if someone drive recklessly and did not knock into some living things.. that someone will feel disappointed?

u r right in your analogy just that car is a tool for transport... gun is a tool for killing...

i drive car... police dun catch me... u try carry a chopper and walk around..... ?

if i stand in the middle of the road.. and u drive with the intention of knocking me down... u dun hv to drive recklessly... u just need to drive towards me...

it doesnt take a pea brain to know that crossing the road is dangerous and you should look even though its green man

by the time i bought it, i am too far from the age to pick up anyone... [:(][:(]

also, xmm like flashy cars, open top, sleek low ones, etc... not such hardcore ones :o

hmm....i do know of girls who like old men like you who drives ebo....especially at TAM the girls all siam me cos I don't have white hair and money....

u mean if someone drive recklessly and did not knock into some living things.. that someone will feel disappointed? <------ actually i didnt say this, you said it

u r right in your analogy just that car is a tool for transport... gun is a tool for killing...

i drive car... police dun catch me... u try carry a chopper and walk around..... ? <------ if your car is registered and legal, so is my gun. Polis has no business arresting you, same for me

if i stand in the middle of the road.. and u drive with the intention of knocking me down. [/font]<------- again, i said i drive recklessly, not with intention of knocking anyone down[/color]..

u dun hv to drive recklessly... u just need to drive towards me... it doesnt take a pea brain to know that crossing the road is dangerous and you should look even though its green man <--------- exactly, the guy who beats red lights doesnt need even half a brain to know he is likely to knock someone down

Edited by KARTer

hmm....i do know of girls who like old men like you who drives ebo....especially at TAM the girls all siam me cos I don't have white hair and money....

i have white hair top n bottom, if you lend me some money, this will complete the pic you painted :D

if u can get your gun registered and walk around carrying a gun without armed escort.. pls tell me...

else if you want to carry your gun around and need armed escort.. pls tell me also... i tell u who to look for

oh yes... like i say u dun need a red light plus reckless driving to knock someone down...

if u can prove that the person is deliberately running down the person crossing the road... then its murder.....

in case you do not understand... i am asking, on a daily basis, does a reckless driver feel disappointed if he fail to knock down anyone????

peanut butter can kill also... if i go offering peanut butter to everyone... does it mean that i am trying to find someone who is allergic to peanuts so that i can kill them?

if u can get your gun registered and walk around carrying a gun without armed escort.. pls tell me...

else if you want to carry your gun around and need armed escort.. pls tell me also... i tell u who to look for

thank you for the info, i started with a guy with rifle, likely to be in the army's range etc, and not me walking in the street with a gun, why not we stick to this? please tell if an army boy starts shouting around at the range, killing others, but excuses himself saying "i am just firing, with no intention to kill anyone.." what's your view on this? this is similar to what you said in your earlier post.

oh yes... like i say u dun need a red light plus reckless driving to knock someone down...

if u can prove that the person is deliberately running down the person crossing the road... then its murder.....

in case you do not understand... i am asking, on a daily basis, does a reckless driver feel disappointed if he fail to knock down anyone????

peanut butter can kill also... if i go offering peanut butter to everyone... does it mean that i am trying to find someone who is allergic to peanuts so that i can kill them? legally the accuser has to prove the intention to kill, morally if i know (surely i do) by running the light i could kill the guys crossing, if end up he gets killed by my running the light, the fact remains i killed him and i could have avoided the kill if i didnt drive carelessly. we are talking about different points... do stay calm, i am sure you can manage this... peace [:)]

Edited by KARTer

i have white hair top n bottom, if you lend me some money, this will complete the pic you painted :D

lol, remember our conversation on don't borrow money?