Unplug fuse technique

Gaukeechee

never hear before.................but seen 2 times in JB............ [:(] [:(]

is it only SG cars stolen? or MY also got?

A friend said he has a technique to prevent Msian thieves he will remove a fuse from the ECU so car cannot start. Simple but effective.

Also he say he print out the police raja logo and paste on windscreen

if he so scare, then why still go to JB?

Damn! Sorry to hear that. Is it only recently?

Ya but the 3 other guys also kenna damm jia lat. In the end ty also I think spend some quality time in hospital. [thumbsup]

Anyway now I recovered. Back to just as good as new. [sunny]

Ya but the 3 other guys also kenna damm jia lat. In the end ty also I think spend some quality time in hospital. [thumbsup]

bro now your car???

get a car that has low demand in malaysia..eg. a fiat?

i keep hearing if u drive a volvo to Malaysia, nobody will take?

my friend also kena robbed at petrol station.

take his money and phone but never take car?

is volvo that "unpopular" in malaysia?

Car gone liow.

Now claim insurance n I using my Bro in law car temporairly if I need to drive.

sad to hear that [:(] but luckily you are okay thats most important. Sigh i used to think that card brands boh lat ku in M'sia e.g. Chevrolet, Skoda and the korean cars are safe in M'sia. Not true i guess. May those carjackers burn in hell. [rifle]

Ya but noe Chevy quite common in Msia already. But theirs is the 1.8 lit engine. rest all same.

KNN! Curse them all! [furious]

At 1 time you were telling people here you go JB for petrol, cigarettes, etc then now you say it's a dangerous place, that's why I was surprised. No wonder never see you posting for a period.

Anyway, glad you are good now!

Think I will skip going JB too, esp nearing Hari Raya.

Car gone liow.

Now claim insurance n I using my Bro in law car temporairly if I need to drive.

How siao lah hahaha

Going JB, I try not to drive. Now there are many bus services going direct, less hassle. Unless you plan to do a lot of shopping and need private transport... else, no need to risk bringing a car there.

The car also advertises that you are a foreigner. Best to just take public transport, keep a low profile.

Going JB, I try not to drive. Now there are many bus services going direct, less hassle. Unless you plan to do a lot of shopping and need private transport... else, no need to risk bringing a car there.

The car also advertises that you are a foreigner. Best to just take public transport, keep a low profile.

Ha NS trained us all to be Kia Si?

I stopped after I was robbed, beaten half dead n had my car stolen.

Now I dare not go to that dangerous place anymore. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

When did that happen bro? Didn't hear you mention it before? Optra got stolen or the one before?

EDIT: Ok I read the later posts.. sorry to hear that your Optra is gone. But glad to know that you're alright.

Edited by Beehive3783

When did that happen bro? Didn't hear you mention it before? Optra got stolen or the one before?

EDIT: Ok I read the later posts.. sorry to hear that your Optra is gone. But glad to know that you're alright.

You believe him? Tua Kang ong this guy. Once even say he was possessed on NSHW

guess they hijacked it and export it to oversea market..so doesn't matter what brand...

if got car and still need to visit until so troublesome...guess is stay at home ...