Unplug fuse technique

Gaukeechee

A friend said he has a technique to prevent Msian thieves he will remove a fuse from the ECU so car cannot start. Simple but effective.

Also he say he print out the police raja logo and paste on windscreen

Edited by Gaukeechee

A friend said he has a technique to prevent Msian thieves he will remove a fuse from the ECU so car cannot start. Simple but effective.

Tow car away need ECU meh?

Police Raja logo can be on SG plate ? Police Singa logo maybe can work ?

U can also remove all 4 wheels n hide in the bushes. And paste a pic of Osama on the windscreen.

Sure yr car safe in JB. [laugh]

Common sense (though may not be common nowadays) prevails. Boils down to luck and murphy law I guess.

JB not safe anymore. Better not go.

Ty take 60 seconds to steal a car.

Got 1 story I read here the owner go makan n see someone get in his CRV n b4 he can get up, the car already driving out. He chase still no use. The thief just drive past him as he shout n scream.

Never saw the car again. [bigcry]

Police Raja logo can be on SG plate ? Police Singa logo maybe can work ?

Now MY Polis Raja drive SG car cos he got GF in SG mah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Learn from Mr. Bean, install easily detachable steering wheel.

Guess gonna sacrifice the airbag and install a BOSS kit liao.

JB not safe anymore. Better not go.

Ty take 60 seconds to steal a car.

Got 1 story I read here the owner go makan n see someone get in his CRV n b4 he can get up, the car already driving out. He chase still no use. The thief just drive past him as he shout n scream.

Never saw the car again. [bigcry]

:o I thought you go JB often bro?

This kind of detachable maket got sell leh , but go shoping must bring along with you hor ? [laugh] Go massage how to put inside locker ? [laugh] [laugh]

Dont forget to install the padlock on the drivers door ala Mr.Bean. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

:o I thought you go JB often bro?

I stopped after I was robbed, beaten half dead n had my car stolen.

Now I dare not go to that dangerous place anymore. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

This kind of detachable maket got sell leh , but go shoping must bring along with you hor ? [laugh] Go massage how to put inside locker ? [laugh] [laugh]

One kaki last time in MCF drive Copen. His steering wheel can remove n he put in boot. We go Kota Tinggi together. I see also blur. [dizzy]

Car jackers are expert in alarm and ignition system that why they are well paid by the black market.

Like in Oceans 11? I think more like dropouts?