Sabbie Clutched July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 No wonder we don't see that chemmie78 here anymore ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 No wonder we don't see that chemmie78 here anymore You sure? He might still be hanging around with another nick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 You sure? He might still be hanging around with another nick. most of us here know lah....which is why we dun bother reply ing to sa.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 I'm really worried abt those girls he F.I wonder if anyone else is taking take of them since Gary is in jail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 You sure? He might still be hanging around with another nick. I don't see anyone here boasting he bang 480 gals? lol.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 I don't see anyone here boasting he bang 480 gals? lol.... Not only that, the continuous bantering on investments and annual income also sounds suspiciously like Chemmie78. Right Chem...i mean Sabbie? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yazoo Neutral Newbie July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 Wah...face sibay alot of holes man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 cb...this kind of face......think cameel oso duwan Now need to cut dis lame hair.. last time his hair layer ma..tat y look hangsome... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 no caning ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 Not only that, the continuous bantering on investments and annual income also sounds suspiciously like Chemmie78. Right Chem...i mean Sabbie? not just me lor...others talk then i just add my comments....i already say...cos sabbie rhymes with chemmie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 not just me lor...others talk then i just add my comments....i already say...cos sabbie rhymes with chemmie! Ok whatever...at least now you have a chioer avatar than before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 Ok whatever...at least now you have a chioer avatar than before. hahah....you mean chemmie had a chio avatar?.... you wanna know the girl in my avatar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 hahah....you mean chemmie had a chio avatar?.... you wanna know the girl in my avatar? Chemmie got no chio avatar lah, if yes people won't be so hostile against him liao. Luckily you have been re-incarnated into Sabbie with a chio avatar, that's why people just ask you to guai guai and don't get get banned again. No thanks for your offer. I thought she's the girl you wanted to go after? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 Chemmie got no chio avatar lah, if yes people won't be so hostile against him liao. Luckily you have been re-incarnated into Sabbie with a chio avatar, that's why people just ask you to guai guai and don't get get banned again. No thanks for your offer. I thought she's the girl you wanted to go after? hahah....you are assuming i am chemmie reincarnated into sabbie but I may be sabbie incarnated into chemmie..... cannot get ley...good things should be shared rite?....somemore you lethalstrike...should have a better hit rate than me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 hahah....you are assuming i am chemmie reincarnated into sabbie but I may be sabbie incarnated into chemmie..... cannot get ley...good things should be shared rite?....somemore you lethalstrike...should have a better hit rate than me Nah. But strangely she does look like a taiwanese actress, but i can't remember her name at this moment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 Nah. But strangely she does look like a taiwanese actress, but i can't remember her name at this moment. yup yup yup! so smart!....i love her! but her chest very flat.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 i tot he was as handsome as edison chen and as rich as him. but turn out only as humsup.are the girls blind?pls show all the girls face that he bedded! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 22, 2011 Share July 22, 2011 i tot he was as handsome as edison chen and as rich as him. but turn out only as humsup.are the girls blind?pls show all the girls face that he bedded! he bruff them he drives a gtr and he is a oil trader earning 50k a month la... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...