Lesser friends as you get older

Thargor

Most of my frends are buried and gone...some accident, cancer, murder, gang clash...

errr.....that's why ppl say when they meet u, their time is near. [laugh]

Till one day, you feel like having someone to talk about the old times...and you realise, there's no one you can call.

on contrary, you see the numbers and you wish you can call someone, then you think again, say forget it and continue to surf mcf [laugh] [laugh]

Till one day, you feel like having someone to talk about the old times...and you realise, there's no one you can call.

this is true, i realised it some time ago. as people grow older, they have their own family to concentrate on, and friends their own. also, as one grows older, become less easy to open up to make new friends, not to mention with younger people.

[laugh][laugh][laugh] good one man.....

yeah, just dun let me dream of you....sure gone wan

this is true, i realised it some time ago. as people grow older, they have their own family to concentrate on, and friends their own. also, as one grows older, become less easy to open up to make new friends, not to mention with younger people.

but then again, true friends, there are few, acquaintances, we have many. [:)]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] good one man.....

yeah, just dun let me dream of you....sure gone wan

leave me out hor. keep your wet dreams abt porker can liao. [laugh]

I always had few friends to begin with, only a selected few could be entitled to be called my friends. -_- So no difference to me.

Most of my frends are buried and gone...some accident, cancer, murder, gang clash...

Same here, my team guy left us due to cancer, second one in my team to go off due to cancer.

Fark, talk about it, also makes my heart wrench in pain and sorrow.

Same here, my team guy left us due to cancer, second one in my team to go off due to cancer.

Fark, talk about it, also makes my heart wrench in pain and sorrow.

Aiyah...they are happier where they are now....we here left with the memories [bigcry]

When people touch your tits, THEIR time is also near. [laugh] [laugh]

When people touch your tits, THEIR time is also near. [laugh][laugh]

normally soya go first cos he cannot handle too much orgasm [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Aiyah...they are happier where they are now....we here left with the memories [bigcry]

Yeah, and no longer in pain, bro. every year my team MU my place, sure moment of silence for fallen comrade.

All of a sudden, talk about old times, sure kana say them, then all silence. *sign*

"I have walked into the valley of darkness, many a times in my life, and I dare say, there is nothing I fear, not even death"

MO. -_-